STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

NG911 COMMITTEE

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
Tony Martin Hennepin County Tony.Martin@hennepin.us	Minnesota Sheriff's Association	VACANT
INTERIM CHAIR/VICE-CHAIR: Sarah Booker Todd County sarah.booker@co.todd.mn.us	Central Minnesota Wilkin, Ottertail, Wadena, Todd, Morrison, Mille Lacs, Grant, Douglas, Traverse, Stevens, Pope, Stearns, Benton, Big Stone, Swift, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Wright	Tom Egan Douglas County tome@co.douglas.mn.us
Janelle Harris Edina Police Department <u>iharris@edinaMN.gov</u>	Metro Minnesota Isanti, Chisago, Anoka, Sherburne, Washington, Ramsey, Hennepin, Carver, Scott, Dakota, Airport, Bloomington, Eden Prairie, Edina, Minneapolis, Ft. Snelling, University of MN, St Louis Park	Brent Anderson Dakota 911 <u>banderson@dakota911mn.gov</u>
VACANT	Minnesota Department of Public Safety division of Emergency Communication Networks	VACANT
Tim Boyer Minnesota State Patrol timothy.boyer@state.mn.us	Minnesota State Patrol (Representatives who have responsibilities in the State Patrol PSAPs – Rochester, Roseville)	Sheri Stevens Minnesota State Patrol Sheri.Stevens@state.mn.us
Sara Boucher-Jackson Metropolitan Airports Commission Sara.Boucher-Jackson@mspmac.org	MN Chiefs of Police Association (Representatives who have responsibilities in PSAPs)	LaVae Robinson Bloomington Police Department Irobinson@bloomingtonmn.gov
VACANT	Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association (Representatives who have responsibilities in PSAPs)	VACANT
Jason Bartelt Mayo <u>Bartelt.jason@mayo.edu</u>	Minnesota Ambulance Association (Representatives who have responsibilities in secondary PSAPs – Allina, HCMC, North, Mayo, Ridgeview – or private sector dispatching)	Dave Reiter Mayo Reiter.david@mayo.edu

Page **1** of **3** MAY 2024

STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

NG911 COMMITTEE

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
VACANT	Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government	VACANT
VACANT	Tribal PSAP (Representatives as selected by the Tribal PSAP Managers – Red Lake Nation)	VACANT
Vic Barnett Ramsey County Emergency Communications vic.barnett@co.ramsey.mn.us	MN County Geographical Information System Association (MCGISA) (Representatives who perform work for PSAPs)	Christy Christensen MCGISA President christy.christensen@mcleodcountymn.gov
Nancy Shafer Polk County Sheriff's Office nancy.shafer@co.polk.mn.us	Northwest Minnesota Kittson, Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Beltrami, Polk, Pennington, Red Lake, Becker, Clearwater, Norman, Mahnomen, Hubbard, Clay	Jill Olson Lake of the Woods County Sheriff's Office jill o@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us
Dylan Bridges Carlton County 911 Administrator Dylan.bridges@co.carlton.mn.us	Northeast Minnesota Koochiching, St Louis, Lake, Cook, Itasca, Cass, Aitkin, Crow Wing, Carlton, Pine, Kanabec	Jason Matthias St. Louis County Sheriff's Office matthiasj@stlouiscountymn.gov
JT Schacherer Chippewa County Sheriff's Office ischacherer@co.chippewa.mn.us	Southwest Minnesota Lac Qui Parle, Chippewa, Renville, Yellow Medicine, Lincoln, Lyon, Red Wood, Pipestone, Murray, Cottonwood, Rock, Nobles, Jackson	Amber Scholten Lincoln County ascholten@co.lincoln.mn.us
Melanie Nelson Le Sueur County Sheriff's Office mnelson@co.le-sueur.mn.us	South Central Minnesota McLeod (including Hutchinson), Sibley, Nicollet, Le Sueur, Brown, Watonwan, Blue Earth, Waseca, Martin, Faribault	Tim Peterson Blue Earth County tim.peterson@blueearthcountymn.gov
Melissa J. Burns City of Rochester mjburns@rochestermn.gov	Southeast Minnesota Rochester, Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona	Jenifer LaValla Winona County JLaValla@co.winona.mn.us

Page **2** of **3** MAY 2024

STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD NG911 COMMITTEE

MEMBER REPRESENTING ALTERNATE

The Bylaws of the Statewide Emergency Communications Board prescribes the membership of its NG911 Committee as follows:

Membership is comprised of one primary and one alternate from each of the following: Emergency Communication Networks Division, Minnesota State Patrol, Minnesota Sheriffs' Association, Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association, Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association, Minnesota Ambulance Association, Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government, Tribal PSAP, Minnesota County Geographical Information System Association (MCGISA), and each regional emergency services board or regional emergency communications board.

Membership may also include non-voting seats representing non-government and private industry partners at the discretion of the committee and the Statewide Emergency Communications Board.

February 22, 2024: Bylaws amendment to substitute MCGISA seat for that of GIS enacted by the SECB.

Page **3** of **3** MAY 2024