

## STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD WIRELESS BROADBAND AND APPLICATIONS

MEMBER REPRESENTING ALTERNATE

CHAIR: Brandon Larson City of St. Cloud Brandon.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us	Central Region Emergency Services Board	Michael Wisniewski Todd County michael.wisniewski@co.todd.mn.us
Patrick Waletzko pwaletzko@co.ottertail.mn.us	Association of Minnesota Counties	VACANT
Melinda Miller Wireless Broadband Program Manager melinda.miller@state.mn.us	Department of Public Safety Emergency Communication Networks Division	VACANT
Gao Vang MN IT Gao.vang@state.mn.us	MN IT Services Office of Enterprise Technology	VACANT
Dave Savolainen david.savolainen@state.mn.us	Department of Transportation	Dave Pagel <u>Dave.Pagel@state.mn.us</u>
VACANT	Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association	VACANT
Joel Perrington  joel.perrington@state.mn.us	Department of Natural Resources	Stephen Hafvenstein Stephen.hafvenstein@state.mn.us
Steve Bluml steven.bluml@state.mn.us	Minnesota State Patrol	Tim Boyer <u>Timothy.Boyer@state.mn.us</u>
Pat Novacek League of Minnesota Cities  pat.novac@mncable.net	League of Minnesota Cities	VACANT
Pat Eliasen Sheriff, Cook County pat.eliasen@co.cook.mn.us	Minnesota Sheriffs Association	VACANT

Page **1** of **3** MAY 2024



**VACANT** 

## STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD WIRELESS BROADBAND AND APPLICATIONS

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
VACANT	Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association	VACANT
Dave Reiter  Mayo Clinic Ambulance  Reiter.david@mayo.edu	Minnesota Ambulance Association	Bryan Gutzwiller North Memorial Ambulance Services Bryan.Gutzwiller@NorthMemorial.com
Monte Fronk Mille Lacs Band monte.fronk@millelacsband.com	Minnesota Indian Affairs Council (MIAC) or Tribal Government Seat	VACANT
Shane Richard Becker County Sheriff's Office shane.richard@co.becker.mn.us	Northwest Region Emergency Communications Board	Sue Grafstrom Roseau County sue.grafstrom@co.roseau.mn.us
VICE-CHAIR: Rowan Watkins Cook County Rowan.Watkins@co.cook.mn.us	Northeast Region Emergency Communications Board	VACANT
Rod Olson City of Minneapolis Rodney.Olson@minneapolismn.gov	Metropolitan Emergency Services Board	Cory DeMuth Anoka County cory.demuth@anokacountymn.gov
Alex Peterson City of Marshall alex.peterson@ci.marshall.mn.us	Southwest Region Emergency Communications Board	VACANT
VACANT	South Central Region Emergency Communications Board	Adam Gray Mankato Department of Public Safety  agray@mankatomn.gov
David Pike  Mower County Sheriff's Office  dpike@co.mower.mn.us	Southeast Region Emergency Communications Board	Mike Burton Olmsted County Sheriff's Office burton.michael@co.olmsted.mn.us

Page 2 of 3 MAY 2024

Member-at-Large

Johnny LaValley **Cook County** 

jlavalley@duluthmn.gov



## STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD WIRELESS BROADBAND AND APPLICATIONS

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
Mark Koderick mark.koderick@state.mn.us	Department of Corrections	Rikard Nordlander Rikard.nordlander@state.mn.us
Chad LeVasseur Chad.levasseur@metrotransit.org	Metropolitan Council	VACANT

The Bylaws of the Statewide Emergency Communications Board prescribes the membership of its Interoperable Data Committee, and membership is comprised of one primary and one alternate from each of the following:

- Minnesota Department of Public Safety;
- Office of Enterprise Technology (MN.IT Services);
- Minnesota Department of Transportation;
- Minnesota Department of Natural Resources;
- Minnesota State Patrol;
- League of Minnesota Cities;
- Association of Minnesota Counties;
- Minnesota Sheriffs' Association;
- Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association;
- Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association;
- Minnesota Ambulance Association;
- Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government;
- and each regional emergency communications or emergency services board or equivalent.

Membership may also include non-voting seats representing non-government and private industry partners at the discretion of the committee.

Effective September 27, 2018, the Statewide Emergency Communication Board approved the addition of a Member-at-Large.

Page **3** of **3** MAY 2024