Members and Advisors


  • Lt. Governor Peggy Flanagan (Chair)
  • Chief Justice Lorie Gildea
  • Senator Warren Limmer
  • Senator Scott Dibble
  • Representative Ryan Winkler
  • Representative Jim Nash


Department of Administration

  • Commissioner Alice Roberts-Davis
  • Plant Management Director Chris Guevin

Department of Public Safety

  • Lieutenant Colonel Rochelle Schrofer
  • Major Sean Meagher
  • Captain Eric Roeske

Capitol Area Architectural and Planning Board

  • Executive Secretary Paul Mandell

Minnesota Historical Society

  • Historic Site Manager Brian Pease
  • Director of Public Policy and Community Relations David Kelliher

Sergeant-at-Arms, Minnesota Senate

  • Sergeant-at-Arms Sven Lindquist
  • Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Marilyn Logan

Sergeant-at-Arms, Minnesota House

  • Sergeant-at-Arms Robert Meyerson

Security Advisors – College or University

  • Lieutenant Troy Buhta, U of M Police Department

Security Advisor – Courts

  • Commander John Eastham, Ramsey County Sheriff, Courts and Security Services Division

Private Minnesota Company

  • Andy Landon, Target Corporation

PDF List of Members and Advisors