WARNING

This establishment is prohibited by
law from selling or serving alcohol
beverages to:

e Anyone under 21 years of age.
* Anyone obviously intoxicated.

L e e D ]

Maximum criminal penalties for:

* Driving under the influence
$1,000 and/or 90 days in jail

e Vehicular homicide while
under the influence

$20,000 and/or 10 years
imprisonment

L T e

Drinking during pregnancy
can cause alcohol-related
birth defects.
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This information provided by:

*  Minnesota Department of Public Safety Alcohol and Gambling
Enforcement Division

* Minnesota Department of Health

° Minnesota Healthy Roots
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