Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Project Structure

MNLARS Steering Team

Ramona Dohman, Public Safety Commissioner

Mary Ellison, Public Safety Deputy Commissioner

Patricia McCormack, Driver and Vehicle Services Director

Paul Meekin, MN.IT Services Chief Information Officer for Public Safety

Larry Freund, Public Safety Chief Financial Officer

Lowell Thompson, Public Safety Director of Human Resources

Semyon Axelrod, MNLARS Technology Project Director

Larry Ollila, MNLARS Business Project Director

Pamela Jo Peters, MNLARS Operational Best Practices/Implementation Lead

Patricia Hunter, MNLARS Project Manager

Rachel Bangasser, Public Safety Organizational Development