
E-Mail address

Wireless 911 - .95¢ TAM - .05¢ (Combined 911 and TAM Fee $1.00)

Email:

Check #

Amount E9-1-1

Date received TAM

Deposit #

mm/yyyy
(example:  01/2016)

-$    

6.b. Subtract number of Exiting Minnesota Customer lines (### divided by total # of days in month x 15 days)

Date signed

Phone #:

7. TOTAL AMOUNT OF FEES REMITTED

Total unadjusted 911 and TAM fees combined  -  $1.00 x total customers from section 4.

5. UNADJUSTED FEE REMITTANCE

-$    

I certify that I am a manager or officer of this wireless service provider and that this report is accurate and true and reflects the appropriate Minnesota customer 
counts, adjustments, and fee amount. 

$ 

-$    

REMIT FEES TO:  Department of Public Safety, ECN Division, 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 137, St. Paul, MN 55101-5137
(Questions - contact Carol Schmidt at 651-201-7549 or email carol.schmidt@state.mn.us)

(signature of wireless service provider manager or officer)

4. WIRELESS MINNESOTA CUSTOMER COUNTS (include customers where fees are adjusted on Line 5.)

Printed name:

Phone #

-$    

3. ENTER THE PERIOD FEES WERE COLLECTED

Total number of Minnesota wireless customer lines 

$ 

2. CHECK BOX TO VERIFY THE AMOUNT COLLECTED AND REMITTED FOR 911 AND TAM FEES

-$    

6. PRORATED ADJUSTMENTS  (See FAQ #3)

6.a.  Add number of New Minnesota Customer lines (## divided by total # of days in month x 15 days) 

---    DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE  - STATE OF MINNESOTA OFFICE USE ONLY    -----

CHECKS SHOULD BE MADE PAYABLE TO:   MINNESOTA 9-1-1 PROGRAM

1.b  SUBMITTED BY:

Complete this section is submitting as 
a representative on behalf of the 
carrier.

Company Name

E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Certified by:

MONTHLY/QUARTERLY WIRELESS MINNESOTA TELEPHONE FEES REMITTANCE FORM

Company Name

Contact Name

COMPLETE ITEMS 1 - 7

FORM TO REMIT WITH 911 AND TAM FEES COLLECTED BEGINNING THE FIRST BILLING CYCLE 
ON OR AFTER  08/01/2016 (Fee $1.00)

Telephone Carrier Information

1.a  COMPANY INFORMATION

FEE REMITTANCE DUE DATE: 
Fees are due to the Minnesota 911 Program before the 25th of the month following the month(s) of collection [MN Statutes 403.11, Subd.1 (c)].  Fees remitted after the due 

date are subject to a collection penalty [MN Statutes 16D.11].

$1.00
$1.00

Regarding prepaid wireless phones and calling cards:
Starting January 1, 2014, the Department of Revenue administers the E911 fee and TAM fee that are collected by prepaid wireless 
providers.  Note:  It is the responsibility of retailers to monitor the department's website for notice of fee changes.

www.revenue.state.mn.us   651-296-6181 or 800-657-3777

Quarterly collection less than $250/month 
(example:  01/2016 - 03/2016)

Form revised 06/10/2016 ***ALL PREVIOUS EDITIONS OF THIS FORM ARE OBSOLETE***

Add dollar amount from 6.a., subtract dollar amount from 6.b., enter net result
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