Region 1 (SE) Program Coordinator:
Mike Peterson
(612) 505-1819

Blue Earth County Emergency Management

401 Carver Road, P.O. Box 228
Mankato, MN 56001
Main Phone: (507) 304-4806
Fax: (507) 304-4818

Brenda Olmscheid

Title: Deputy Director
Email: brenda.olmscheid@blueearthcountymn.gov

Dan Davidson

Title: Deputy Director
Email: dan.davidson@blueearthcountymn.gov

Eric Weller

Title: Deputy Director
Phone: (507) 389-7319
Email: eric.weller@blueearthcountymn.gov

Mike Maurer

Title: Director
Phone: (507) 304-4808
Email: mike.maurer@blueearthcountymn.gov

Paul Barta

Title: Deputy Director
Email: paul.barta@blueearthcountymn.gov


City of Mankato

710 South Front Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Main Phone: (507) 382-0170
Fax: (507) 387-4929

Justin Neumann

Title: City of Mankato EM
Email: jneumann@mankatomn.gov

Pamela Hermanson

Title: City of Mankato EM
Email: phermanson@mankatomn.gov