Region 6 (METRO) Program Coordinator:
Gary Peterson
(763) 441-2896

City of Minneapolis Emergency Management

Hennepin County
25 - 37th Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Main Phone: (612) 673-3747
Fax: (612) 673-5040

Barret Lane

Title: Director
Phone: (612)673-3747
Email: barret.lane@minneapolismn.gov

Bryan Gorman

Title: Deputy Director
Phone: (612) 673-5117


Hennepin County Emergency Management

Hennepin County
1600 Prairie Drive
Medina, MN 55340-5421
Main Phone: (612) 596-0252
Fax: (763) 478-4001

Daniel Bovitz

Title: Deputy Director
Phone: (612) 596-0249
Email: daniel.bovitz@co.hennepin.mn.us

Eric Waage

Title: Director
Phone: (612) 596-0252
Email: eric.waage@hennepin.us


Metro Transit/Metropolitan Council

Hennepin County
560 Sixth Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55114
On Call Phone: (612) 349-7317
Fax: (612) 349-7511

Vincent Pellegrin

Email: vince.pellegrin@metrotransit.org


Mpls./St. Paul Int’l. Airport - Lindbergh

Hennepin County
4300 Glumack Drive, Suite LT-3000
St. Paul, Mn 55111
Main Phone: (612) 725-6148
Fax: (612) 726-5351

Kristin Rollwagen

Title: Emergency Programs Manager
Phone: (612) 725-6148
Email: kristin.rollwagen@mspmac.org


University of Minnesota - DEM

Hennepin County
2221 University Avenue SE, 140 University Office Plaza
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Main Phone: (612) 625-9446
Fax: (612) 625-6660

Lisa Dressler

Title: Director of Emergency Management
Phone: (612) 625-9446
Email: dressler@umn.edu

Mike Martin

Title: Deputy Director
Phone: (612) 626-1388
Email: memartin@umn.edu