Region 2 (NE) Program Coordinator:
Roy Holmes
(218) 322-2776

City of Duluth

602 W 2nd Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Main Phone: (218) 730-4390
Fax: (218) 730-4381

Dennis Edwards

Title: Director / Fire Chief
Email: dedwards@duluthmn.gov

Rob Morehouse

Title: Technical Service Coordinator/Asst Director
Phone: (218) 730-4395
Email: rmorehouse@duluthmn.gov

Shawn Krizaj

Title: Deputy Director
Phone: (218) 730-4393
Email: skrizaj@duluthmn.gov


St Louis County Emergency Management

5735 Old Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811
Main Phone: (218) 726-2936
Fax: (218) 336-4370

Dewey Johnson

Title: Emergency Management Coordinator-Sheriff's Office
Phone: (218) 336-2936
Email: johnsond@stlouiscountymn.gov

Ross Litman

Title: Sheriff / Director
Email: litmanr@stlouiscountymn.gov


St. Louis County Emergency Management

5735 Old Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811
Main Phone: (218) 366-4344
Fax: (218) 336-4370

Jason Lukovsky

Title: Deputy EM Director/Supervising Deputy
Email: lukovskyj@stlouiscountymn.gov

Neil Porter

Title: Emergency Management Asst. Coordinator
Email: portern@stlouiscountymn.gov


Bois Forte Band of Chippewa

Itasca, Koochiching, St. Louis Counties
5344 Lakeshore Drive, P.O. Box 16
Orr, MN 55772
Main Phone: (218) 757-3261 x 194
Fax: (218) 757-3312

Mike Connor

Title: Emergency Preparedness Director/Ambulance Director
Phone: (218) 757-3261 x 194
Email: mike.connor@boisforte-nsn.gov


Fond Du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Carlton, St. Louis Counties
1720 Big Lake Road
Cloquet, MN 55720
Main Phone: (218) 878-7502
Fax: none

Cassie Diver

Title: Director
Email: cassiediver@fdlrez.com