HSAC members

Table 1: Required members

Position	Member
State Homeland Security Advisor (HSA)	Kris Eide, DPS - HSEM
State Emergency Management Agency (EMA) Director	Kris Eide, DPS - HSEM
SAA for HSGP	Kris Eide, DPS – HSEM
Fusion Center Director	Bill Chandler, DPS- BCA
State Public Health	Jane Braun, MDH
Healthcare Preparedness Program	Judy Marchetti, MDH
SAA for Justice Assistance Grants	Raeone Magnuson, DPS – OJP
State Department of Human Services	Susan Thibedeau-Coilan, DHS
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator	Jackie Mines, DPS-DECN
School Safety	Nancy Lageson, DPS – HSEM
Urban Area POC	Doug Berglund, Washington Co.
Member of Area Maritime Security Committees	Maj Jeff Storms. Minneapolis/St. Paul
	Warren LaPlante, Duluth/Superior
Member of the Regional Transportation Security Working Group	James Franklin, Metro Transit
Major Transportation Systems	Todd Haglin, MnDOT
Adjutant General	MAJ Ed Suarez, MNARNG
Food and Agriculture Security	Mike Starkey, Agriculture
Information Technology Security	Chris Buse, MnIT

Table 2: Desired members to ensure whole community inclusion

Organization	Member
Law enforcement	Jim Franklin, Sheriffs Association
	Vacancy, Police Association
Fire service	Ulie Seal, Bloomington, MFSCA
Local emergency management	Jim Halstrom, AMEM
Local emergency medical services	Ron Robinson, MAA, MESB
Voluntary organizations	Ruth Talford, MNVOAD
Disability Community	Margot Imdieke Cross, MSCOD

Table 3: Sub Committee Members

Grants Allocations	Members
Chair	Jill Hughes, DPS - HSEM
	Raeone Magnuson, DPS – OJP
	Doug Berglund, Washington Co.
	Ron Robinson, MAA, MESB
	Jon Huspek, DPS - HSEM
Strategy Development	
Chair	Joe Kelly, DPS - HSEM
	Bill Chandler, DPS- BCA
	Jane Braun, MDH

	Mike Starkey, Agriculture
	Ron Robinson, MAA, MESB
	Jim Franklin Jr, Metro Transit
THIRA Development	
Chair	Grant Hosmer, DPS - HSEM
	Mike Starkey, Agriculture
	Chris Buse, MnIT
	Ulie Seal, Bloomington, MFSCA
	Judy Marchetti, MDH