OJP Logo

Office of Justice Programs

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Alcenya Ajayi, Reparations Claims Specialist
alcenya.ajayi@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7301
Chris Anderson, Crime Victim Grants Coordinator
chris.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7302
Vicky Anthony, Administration Specialist
vicky.anthony@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7325
Zabat Awed, Reparations Claims Specialist
zabat.awed@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7329
Kelley Brim, Crime Victim Grants Manager
kelley.brim@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7315
Carolyn Bryant, Crime Victim Justice Unit Investigator
carolyn.bryant@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7316
Claire Cambridge, Justice and Community Grants Manager
claire.cambridge@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7307
Casey Cashman, Crime Victim Grants Manager
casey.cashman@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7352
Suzanne Elwell, Crime Victim Justice Unit Director
suzanne.elwell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7312
Gladys Gutierrez, Office and Admin Specialist
gladys.gutierrez@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7308
Callie Hargett, Juvenile Justice Specialist and JJDP Act Compliance Monitor
callie.hargett@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7348
Greg Herzog, Justice and Community Grants Manager
greg.herzog@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7319
Michael Hreha, Justice and Community Grants Manager
michael.hreha@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7332
Tricia Hummel, Justice and Community Grants Director
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7320
Joann Jones, Training and Communications Coordinator
joann.jones@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7318
Danielle Kitto, Reparations Claims Manager
danielle.kitto@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7321
Rebecca Kutty, Crime Victim Justice Unit Investigator
rebecca.kutty@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7311
Kristin Lail, Justice and Community Grants Coordinator
kristin.lail@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7322
Jennifer Leholm, Grant Administration and Budget Director
jennifer.leholm@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7323
Cecilia Miller, Crime Victim Grants Director
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7327
Lou Powell, Crime Victim Grants Manager
lou.powell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7340
Rebecca Rabb, Director of Community Engagement
rebecca.rabb@state.mn.us
Megan Reetz, Crime Victim Grants Manager
megan.reetz@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7303
Kenneth Sass, Statewide Gang and Drug Coordinator
kenneth.sass@state.mn.us
651-201-7338
Sharon Schultz, Administration Specialist
sharon.l.schultz@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7351
Allison Scott, Office Manager
allison.scott@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7336
Justine Strom, Reparations Claims Specialist
justine.strom@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7331
Amy Studtmann, Reparations Claims Specialist
amy.studtmann@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7344
Verlisha Thomas, Reparations Claims Specialist
verlisha.thomas@state.mn.us
Aida Tosca, Crime Victim Grants Manager
aida.tosca@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7345
1 - 30 Next