Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Liza Abraham, Investigator
elizabeth.abraham@state.mn.us
651-201-7316
Chris Anderson, Crime Victim Grants Coordinator
chris.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7302
Rosann Belille, Crime Victim Grants Manager
rosann.belille@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7303
Marie Bibus, Reparations Director
marie.bibus@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7304
Danette Buskovick, Statistical Analysis Center Director
danette.buskovick@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7309
Claire Cambridge, Justice and Community Grants Manager
claire.cambridge@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7307
Suzanne Elwell, Crime Victim Justice Unit Director
suzanne.elwell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7312
Greg Herzog, Justice and Community Grants Manager
greg.herzog@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7319
Tricia Hummel, Justice and Community Grants Director
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7320
Rita Joyce, Office Manager
rita.joyce@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7320
Casey Keslter, Program Specialist
Casey.Kestler@state.mn.us
651-201-7331
Danielle Kitto, Reparations Claim Manager
danielle.kitto@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7321
Rebecca Kutty, Crime Victim Justice Unit Investigator
rebecca.kutty@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7311
Kristin Lail, Justice and Community Grants Coordinator
kristin.lail@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7322
Jennifer Leholm, Grant Administration and Budget Director
jennifer.leholm@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7323
Raeone Loscalzo, Executive Director
raeone.loscalzo@state.mn.us
651-201-7305
Cecilia Miller, Crime Victim Grants Director
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7327
Jean Miller, Crime Victim Grants Manager
jean.e.miller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7328
Maurice Nins, Justice and Community Grants Manager
maurice.nins@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7334
Sharon Olson, Grant Administration Specialist
sharon.l.olson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7351
Lou Powell, Crime Victim Grants Manager
lou.powell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7340
Dana Swayze, Statistical Analysis Center
dana.swayze@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7354
Aida Tosca, Crime Victim Grants Manager
aida.tosca@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7345
Carrie Wasley, Juvenile Justice Specialist
carrie.wasley@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7348
Nick Carpenter, Public Information Officer (Media inquiries)
nicholas.carpenter@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7569