Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Alcenya Ajayi, Reparations Claims Specialist
alcenya.ajayi@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7301
Gina Allen, Crime Victim Grants Manager
gina.m.allen@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7328
Chris Anderson, Crime Victim Grants Coordinator
chris.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7302
Vicky Anthony, Administration Specialist
vicky.anthony@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7325
Zabat Awed, Reparations Claims Specialist
zabat.awed@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7329
Marie Bibus, Reparations Director
marie.bibus@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7304
Kelley Brim, Crime Victim Grants Manager
kelley.brim@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7315
Carolyn Bryant, Crime Victim Justice Unit Investigator
carolyn.bryant@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7316
Claire Cambridge, Justice and Community Grants Manager
claire.cambridge@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7307
Casey Cashman, Crime Victim Grants Manager
casey.cashman@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7352
Valerie Clark, Director of Training, Research and Communications
valerie.clark@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7309
Kristine Coulter, Criminal Justice Analyst
kristine.coulter@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7314
Suzanne Elwell, Crime Victim Justice Unit Director
suzanne.elwell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7312
Callie Hargett, Juvenile Justice Specialist and JJDP Act Compliance Monitor
callie.hargett@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7348
Greg Herzog, Justice and Community Grants Manager
greg.herzog@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7319
Tricia Hummel, Justice and Community Grants Director
tricia.hummel@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7320
Joann Jones, Training, Research and Education Coordinator
joann.jones@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7318
Danielle Kitto, Reparations Claims Manager
danielle.kitto@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7321
Rebecca Kutty, Crime Victim Justice Unit Investigator
rebecca.kutty@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7311
Kristin Lail, Justice and Community Grants Coordinator
kristin.lail@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7322
Jennifer Leholm, Grant Administration and Budget Director
jennifer.leholm@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7323
Brian Marquart, Statewide Gang and Drug Coordinator
brian.marquart@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7338
Barbara McCarty, Reparations Claims Manager
barbara.mccarty@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7326
Cecilia Miller, Crime Victim Grants Director
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7327
Nigel Perrote, Tribal Liaison
nigel.perrote@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7333
Lou Powell, Crime Victim Grants Manager
lou.powell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7340
Megan Reetz, Crime Victim Grants Manager
megan.reetz@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7303
Richard Robinson Jr., Justice and Community Grants Manager
richard.robinson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7332
Sharon Schultz, Administration Specialist
sharon.l.schultz@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7351
Allison Scott, Office Manager
allison.scott@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7336
1 - 30 Next