OPS Logo

Office of Pipeline Safety

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Jim Smith, State Fire Marshal and Director of Pipeline Safety, 
james.g.smith@state.mn.us
651-201-7201
Jon Wolfgram, Engineer Administrative, 
jonathan.wolfgram@state.mn.us
651-201-7234
Jeff Blackwell, Engineer Senior, 
jeff.blackwell@state.mn.us
651-201-7246
Thomas Chrisfield, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
thomas.chrisfield@state.mn.us
651-201-7231
Kyle Christy, Office Administrative Specialist Senior, 
kyle.christy@state.mn.us
651-201-7242
Thomas Coffman, Engineer Principal, 
thomas.coffman@state.mn.us
651-201-7236
Pat Donovan, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
pat.donovan@state.mn.us
651-201-7232
Olaf Engebretson, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
olaf.engebretson@state.mn.us
651-201-7230
Mubarek Gemtessa, Engineering Specialist, 
mubarek.gemtessa@state.mn.us
651-201-7241
Joseph Hauger, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
joseph.hauger@state.mn.us
651-201-7230
Estelle Hickman, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
estelle.hickman@state.mn.us
651-201-7240
Sean Mangan, GIS Manager, 
sean.mangan@state.mn.us
651-201-7238
Michael Mendiola, Engineer Principal, 
michael.mendiola@state.mn.us
651-201-7248
Tricia Montbriand, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
tricia.montbriand@state.mn.us
651-201-7250
Takita Nelson, Office Service Supervisor, 
takita.nelson@state.mn.us
651-201-7245
Adam Ratzlaff, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
Adam.Ratzlaff@state.mn.us
651-201-7235
Luke Schuette, Engineering Specialist, 
luke.schuette@state.mn.us
651-201-7237
Elizabeth Skalnek, Engineer Principal, 
elizabeth.skalnek@state.mn.us
651-201-7239
Jonathan Sogard, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
jonathan.sogard@state.mn.us
651-201-7233
Todd Stansbury, Engineer Principal, 
todd.stansbury@state.mn.us
651-201-7243
Andrew Voyer, Office & Admin Specialist, 
andy.voyer@state.mn.us
651-201-7244