Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Bruce West, State Fire Marshal and Director of Pipeline Safety, 
bruce.west@state.mn.us
651-201-7201
Jon Wolfgram, Engineer Administrative, 
jonathan.wolfgram@state.mn.us
651-201-7234
Claude Anderson, Engineer Senior, 
claude.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7241
Jeff Blackwell, Engineer Senior, 
jeff.blackwell@state.mn.us
651-201-7246
Edward Boyd, Engineering Specialist, 
edward.a.boyd@state.mn.us
651-201-7230
Susan Brommer, Office & Admin Specialist Senior, 
susan.brommer@state.mn.us
651-201-7242
Thomas Coffman, Engineer Senior, 
thomas.coffman@state.mn.us
651-201-7236
Jeffrey Cremin, Engineer Principal, 
jeffrey.cremin@state.mn.us
651-201-7250
Pat Donovan, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
pat.donovan@state.mn.us
651-201-7232
Olaf Engebretson, Engineering Specialist, 
olaf.engebretson@state.mn.us
651-201-7230
Joseph Hauger, Engineering Specialist, 
joseph.hauger@state.mn.us
651-201-7230
Vica Livshutz, Engineering Specialist Senior, 
vica.livshutz@state.mn.us
651-201-7237
Sean Mangan, GIS Project Manager, 
sean.mangan@state.mn.us
651-201-7238
Michael Mendiola, Engineer Principal, 
michael.mendiola@state.mn.us
651-201-7248
Sylvia Schwarz, Engineer Senior, 
sylvia.schwarz@state.mn.us
651-201-7231
Elizabeth Skalnek, Engineer Principal, 
elizabeth.skalnek@state.mn.us
651-201-7239
Todd Stansbury, Engineer Principal, 
todd.stansbury@state.mn.us
651-201-7243
Kevin Streeter, Engineer Senior, 
kevin.streeter@state.mn.us
651-201-7240
Andrew Voyer, Office & Admin Specialist, 
andy.voyer@state.mn.us
651-201-7244