Child Safety Seat Checks

By Appt.
Address
Contact
Appointment Information
Yes


St. Paul,
MN
55101

Esther DeLaCruz
651-796-8142

cpsassociates.delacruz@gmail.com
Ongoing, by appointment only an inspection fee is charged evenings and weekends
Yes


,

Renda Baird
612-508-9396

mailto:RendaBaird@gmail.com
Ongoing, By appointment I come to you, $40
Yes
Cottage Grove Fire Department


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

Thursday October 18; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Headquarters Fire Station #1

645 Randolph Avenue

St. Paul,
MN
55102

Jeremy Berger
651-228-6203

jeremy.berger@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Ongoing, by appointment
Yes
Regions Hospital South Ramp


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

carseatinfo@healthpartners.com
Monday, July 9; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Regions Hospital South Ramp


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

Monday, August 6; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Regions Hospital South Ramp


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

carseatinfo@healthpartners.com
Monday,October 1; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Regions Hospital South Ramp


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

carseatinfo@healthpartners.com
Saturday, December 15; 9-Noon by appointment only
Yes
Regions Hospital South Ramp


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

carseatinfo@healthpartners.com
Monday, December 3; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Roseville Fire Department

2701 Lexington Avenue

Roseville,
MN
55113

Esther DeLaCruz
651-796-8142

cpsassociates.delacruz@gmail.com
Saturday, July 14; 9-Noon, by appointment, bring your car seat installed along with the owners manual for your vehicle and the car seat.
Yes
Roseville Fire Department

2701 Lexington Avenue

Roseville,
MN
55113

Esther DeLaCruz
651-796-8142

cpsassociates.delacruz@gmail.com
Saturday, September 8; 9-Noon, by appointment, bring your car seat installed along with the owners manual for your vehicle and the car seat.
Yes
Roseville Fire Department

2701 Lexington Avenue

Roseville,
MN
55113

Esther DeLaCruz
651-796-8142

cpsassociates.delacruz@gmail.com
Saturday, November 10; 9-Noon, by appointment, bring your car seat installed along with the owners manual for your vehicle and the car seat.
Yes
St. Paul Fire Department


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

Thursday July 26; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
St. Paul Fire Department


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

carseatinfo@healthpartners.com
Thursday November 1; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
Vadnais Heights Fire Department


St. Paul,
MN

651-357-2798

Thursday, June 21; 4-7pm by appointment only
Yes
White Bear Lake Fire Department


White Bear Lake,
MN

651-357-2798

Thursday August 23; 4-7pm by appointment only