Free Car Seat Distribution Facilities

By Appt.
Address
Contact Information (For appointment)
Yes
Anoka County Sheriff's Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover,
MN
55304

Laura Landes

laura.landes@co.anoka.mn.us
Yes
Anoka Police Department

275 Harrison St

Anoka,
MN
55303

Nicole Neis

nneis@ci.anoka.mn.us
Yes
Blaine Police Department


,

Kim Kiley

kkiley@blainemn.gov
Yes
Coon Rapids Police Department

11155 Robinson Dr NW

Coon Rapids,
MN
55433

Cameron Gustafson

cgustafson@coonrapidsmn.gov
Yes
Lexington Fire Department

9180 Lexington Ave

Lexington,
MN
55014

Onna Belter

firepreventionlexmn@comcast.net
Yes
Lino Lakes Public Safety Department

630 Town Center Pkwy

Lino Lakes,
MN
55014

Paul Kartman

paul.kartman@ci.lino-lakes.mn.us
Yes
Saint Francis Police Department

4058 St Francis Blvd NW

St Francis,
MN
55070

Daniel Allen

dallen@stfrancismn.org
Yes
Spring Lake Park Fire Department

11920 Ulysses Street NE

Blaine,
MN
55434

Jeff Lundquist

jlundquist@sbmfire.com