Child Care Center, Adult Day Services Center, Chemical Treatment
and DHS-Licensed Facility Inspectors

Coon Rapids
Leciejewski, Greg
763-767-6534
gleciejewski@coonrapidsmn.gov
Coon Rapids
Williams, Todd
763-767-6549
twilliams@coonrapidsmn.gov
Fridley
Spencer, Mike
763-572-3621
michael.spencer@fridleymn.gov
Fridley
Williams, Brian
612-599-6858
brian.williams@fridleymn.gov
Lino Lakes
Finke, Brian
651-982-2464
Brian.Finke@ci.lino-lakes.mn.us
Oak Grove
McNally, Wayne
612-849-4489
wmcnally@ci.oak-grove.mn.us
Ramsey
Schieferli, Carey
763-433-9832
cschiferli@ci.ramsey.mn.us
Spring Lake Park
Brainard, Berry
763-784-6491
bbrainard@slpmn.org
St. Francis
Sturzl, Evan
763-753-2334
esturzl@stfrancismn.org