Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

Birchwood
Turnbull, Michael
651-429-8560
mturnbull@whitebearlake.org
Biscay
Schumann, Mike
320-234-4211
mschumann@ci.hutchinson.mn.us
Bloomington
Kaiser, Kristopher R.
952-563-8968
kkaiser@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
McCarthy, Laura
952-563-8965
lmccarthy@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Miller, Peter
952-563-8967
pmiller@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Stangohr, Lance
952-563-8969
lstangohr@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Wotherspoon, Bobby
952-563-8966
bwotherspoon@bloomingtonmn.gov
Brooklyn Center
Brandon Gautsch
bgautsch@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Brooklyn Center
Gary Hendrickson
ghendrickson@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Greco, Nick
763-493-8020
nicholas.greco@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Hale, John
763-493-8020
john.hale@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Maurer, Mike
763-493-8020
michael.maurer@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Mill, Rob
763-493-8020
robert.miller@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Smith, Dan
763-493-8020
dan.smith@brooklynpark.org
Chanhassen
Littfin, Mark G.
952-227-1151
mlittfin@ci.chanhassen.mn.us
Crystal
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
Crystal
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Deephaven
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Eden Prairie
Svoboda, Anthony
952-949-8497
asvoboda@edenprairie.org
Edina
Hanrahan, Brian
952-826-0340
bhanrahan@edinamn.gov
Edina
Medzis, Andy
952-826-0338
amedzis@edinamn.gov
Excelsior
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Greenwood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Hopkins
Grniet, Garnet
952-548-6454
ggrniet@hopkinsmn.com
Hopkins
Specken, Dale
952-548-6451
dspecken@hopkinsmn.com
Long Lake Township
Cox, David J
218-328-2312
dcox@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Long Lake Township
Enge, Joseph
218-828-2312
jenge72@msn.com
Long Lake Township
Holmes, Timothy
218-828-2312
tholmes@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Long Lake Township
Kargel, Brian
218-838-7316
bkargel@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Long Lake Township
Mailhot, Joshua J
252-377-7318
jmailhot@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Long Lake Township
Norwood, James A
218-828-2312
j.andrew.norwood@icloud.com
Long Lake Township
Rubbelke, Daryl A
218-851-6144
darylrubbelke@brainerd.mn.us
Loretto
Lucht, Mark
763-479-4305
Mark.lucht@lorettofire.org
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Beumer, Bill
763-494-6095
bbeumer@maplegrovemn.gov
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Lind, Eric
763-494-6094
elind@maplegrovemn.gov
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Massicotte, Ted
763-494-6093
tmassicotte@maplegrovemn.gov
Minnetonka Beach
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Minnetonka Beach
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
Minnetrista
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Minnetrista
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
Mound
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Mound
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
New Hope
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
New Hope
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Plymouth
Kurtz, Randy
763-509-5444
rkurtz@plymouthmn.gov
Plymouth
Scofield, Stan
763-509-5443
sscofield@plymouthmn.gov
Shorewood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Spring Park
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Spring Park
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
St. Louis Park
Glapa, Shawn
952-924-2173
info@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Smith, Cary
952-924-2171
info@stlouispark.org
Tonka Bay
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org