Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

Bloomington
Kaiser, Kristopher R.
952-563-8968
kkaiser@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
McCarthy, Laura
952-563-8965
lmccarthy@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Miller, Peter
952-563-8967
pmiller@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Stangohr, Lance
952-563-8969
lstangohr@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Wotherspoon, Bobby
952-563-8966
bwotherspoon@bloomingtonmn.gov
Brooklyn Center
Gautsch, Brandon
763-549-3642
bgautsch@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Krier, Dan
763-493-8020
daniel.krier@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Maurer, Mike
763-493-8020
michael.maurer@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Miller, Rob
763-493-8020
robert.miller@brooklynpark.org
Brooklyn Park (Com. Only)
Smith, Dan
763-493-8020
dan.smith@brooklynpark.org
Crystal
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
Crystal
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Deephaven
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Eden Prairie
Svoboda, Anthony
952-949-8497
asvoboda@edenprairie.org
Edina
Hammerschmidt, Rick
952-826-0337
rhammerschmidt@edinamn.gov
Edina
Hanrahan, Brian
952-826-0340
bhanrahan@edinamn.gov
Excelsior
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Greenwood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Hopkins
Grniet, Garnet
952-548-6454
ggrniet@hopkinsmn.com
Hopkins
Specken, Dale
952-548-6451
dspecken@hopkinsmn.com
Long Lake
Van Eyll, James
952-473-9701
jvaneyll@longlakemn.gov
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Beumer, Bill
763-494-6095
bbeumer@maplegrovemn.gov
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Lind, Eric
763-494-6094
elind@maplegrovemn.gov
Maple Grove (Com. Only)
Spiering, Wayne
763-494-6093
wspiering@maplegrovemn.gov
Minnetrista
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Mound
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
New Hope
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
New Hope
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Orono
Van Eyll, James
952-473-9701
jvaneyll@longlakemn.gov
Plymouth
Kurtz, Randy
763-509-5444
rkurtz@plymouthmn.gov
Plymouth
Scofield, Stan
763-509-5443
sscofield@plymouthmn.gov
Shorewood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Spring Park
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
St. Louis Park
Andersen, Jens
952-924-2595
jandersen@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Glapa, Shawn
952-924-2173
sglapa@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Smith, Cary
952-924-2171
csmith@stlouispark.org
Tonka Bay
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org