Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

International Falls
Mannausau, Adam
218-283-9073
adamm@ci.international-falls.mn.us
International Falls
Meyers, Kelly
218-283-9484
kellym@ci.international-falls.mn.us
Unorganized Territory
Cox, David J
218-328-2312
dcox@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Unorganized Territory
Enge, Joseph
218-828-2312
jenge72@msn.com
Unorganized Territory
Holmes, Timothy
218-828-2312
tholmes@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Unorganized Territory
Kargel, Brian
218-838-7316
bkargel@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Unorganized Territory
Mailhot, Joshua J
252-377-7318
jmailhot@ci.brainerd.mn.us
Unorganized Territory
Norwood, James A
218-828-2312
j.andrew.norwood@icloud.com
Unorganized Territory
Rubbelke, Daryl A
218-851-6144
darylrubbelke@brainerd.mn.us