Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

Gem Lake
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org
Little Canada
Lee, James
651-766-4033
jim.lee@ci.little-canada.mn.us
Maplewood
Kubat, Eric
651-233-0832
eric.kubat@maplewoodmn.gov
Maplewood
Novak, Jerome
651-335-4350
jerry.novak@maplewoodmn.gov
Maplewood
Sedlacek, Jeff
651-755-8518
jeff.sedlacek@maplewoodmn.gov
Moundsview
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
Moundsview
Martin, Jacob
763-717-4023
jacob.martin@moundsviewmn.org
New Brighton
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
North St. Paul
Krier, Daniel
651-747-2554
daniel.krier@northstpaul.org
North St. Paul
Mallinger, Jason
651-747-2552
Jason.Mallinger@northstpaul.org
Roseville
Baker, Sam
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Brosnahan, David
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Larson, Ted
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
O'Neill, Tim
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Sjostrom, Neil
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Stone, Erin
651-792-7340
erin.stone@cityofroseville.com
St. Anthony
Basara, Joe
612-782-3400
joe.basara@savmn.com
St. Paul
Gavin, Diane
651-266-8942
diane.gavin@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Imbertson, Mitchell
651-266-8986
mitchell.imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Migdal, Sebastian
651-266-8935
sebastian.migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Vadnais Heights
Frison, Kurt
651-204-6044
kurt.frison@cityvadnaisheights.com
Vadnais Heights
Hearden, Chris
651-204-6043
christopher.hearden@cityvadnaisheights.com
Vadnais Heights
Kalis, Dustin
651-204-6033
dustin.kalis@cityvadnaisheights.com
White Bear Lake
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org
White Bear Lake Township
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org