Child Care Center, Adult Day Services Center, Chemical Treatment
and DHS-Licensed Facility Inspectors

Gem Lake
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
mailto:kfrison@whitebearlake.org
Lake Johanna
Nordeen, Eric
651-415-2102
enordeen@ljfd.org
Lake Johanna
Rewald, Kris
651-415-2104
krewald@ljfd.org
Lake Johanna
Sather, Matt
651-415-2103
msather@ljfd.org
Little Canada
Lee, James
651-766-4033
jim.lee@ci.little-canada.mn.us
Maplewood
Lukin, Steve
651-249-2802
steve.lukin@maplewoodmn.gov
New Brighton
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
North St. Paul
Mallinger, Jason
651-747-2552
Jason.Mallinger@northstpaul.org
Roseville
Baker, Sam
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Brosnahan, David
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
DuBay, Christopher
651-792-7340
chris.dubay@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Larson, Ted
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
O'Neill, Tim
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Sjostrom, Neil
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
St. Paul
Gavin, Diane
651-266-8942
diane.gavin@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Imbertson, Mitchell
651-266-8986
mitchell.imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Migdal, Sebastian
651-266-8935
sebastian.migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Perucca, Jim
651-266-8996
james.perucca@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Vadnais Heights
Hearden, Chris
651-204-6043
christopher.hearden@cityvadnaisheights.com
Vadnais Heights
Montain, Matthew
651-204-6038
matthew.montain@cityvadnaisheights.com
White Bear Lake
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
White Bear Lake Township
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org