Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

Gem Lake
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org
Little Canada
Lee, James
651-766-4033
jim.lee@ci.little-canada.mn.us
Moundsview
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
New Brighton
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
North St. Paul
Krier, Daniel
651-747-2554
daniel.krier@northstpaul.org
North St. Paul
Mallinger, Jason
651-747-2552
Jason.Mallinger@northstpaul.org
Roseville
Baker, Sam
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Brosnahan, David
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Larson, Ted
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
O'Neill, Tim
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Sjostrom, Neil
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Stone, Erin
651-792-7340
Erin.stone@cityofroseville.com
St. Paul
Imbertson, Mitchell
651-266-8986
mitchell.imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Migdal, Sebastian
651-226-5840
sebastian.migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Perucca, Jim
651-266-8996
james.perucca@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Vadnais Heights
Hearden, Chris
651-204-6043
christopher.hearden@cityvadnaisheights.com
Vadnais Heights
Kalis, Dustin
651-204-6033
dustin.kalis@cityvadnaisheights.com
White Bear Lake
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org
White Bear Lake Township
Rick Current
651-762-4842
rcurrent@whitebearlake.org