Adult Day Care Chemical Treatment Inspectors

Birchwood
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
Cottage Grove
Arrigani, Nicholas
651-402-8770
narrigoni@cottage-grove.org
Cottage Grove
McMahon, PJ
651-458-2862
pmcmahon@cottage-grove.org
Cottage Grove
Olson, James
651-458-2860
jolson@cottage-grove.org
Dellwood
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
Grant
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Grant
Zeuli, Chris
651-351-4951
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Lake Elmo
Bent, Michael
651-747-3910
mbent@lakeelmo.org
Mahtomedi
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
May Township
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
May Township
Zeuli, Chris
651-351-4951
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater
Zeuli, Chris
651-430-8801
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater Township
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater Township
Zeuli, Chris
651-430-8801
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Woodbury
Current, Rick
651-714-3552
rick.current@woodburymn.gov
Woodbury
Richardson, Scott
651-714-3543
scott.richardson@woodburymn.gov