Child Care Center, Adult Day Services Center, Chemical Treatment
and DHS-Licensed Facility Inspectors

Birchwood
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
Cottage Grove
Zaccard, Steve
651-458-2862
szaccard@cottagegrovemn.gov
Dellwood
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
Grant
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Grant
Zeuli, Chris
651-351-4951
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Lake Elmo
Scott Qualle
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Mahtomedi
Frison, Kurt
651-762-4842
kfrison@whitebearlake.org
May Township
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
May Township
Zeuli, Chris
651-351-4951
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater
Zeuli, Chris
651-430-8801
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater Township
Ballis, Tom
651-351-4951
tballis@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Stillwater Township
Zeuli, Chris
651-430-8801
czeuli@ci.stillwater.mn.us
Woodbury
Current, Rick
651-714-3552
rick.current@woodburymn.gov
Woodbury
Richardson, Scott
651-714-3543
scott.richardson@woodburymn.gov