Foster Day Care Inspectors

Andover
Batholomew, Roberta
763-755-9825
rbart@andovermn.gov
Anoka-Champlin
Perrier, Scott
763-576-2860
Sperrier2@ci.anoka.mn.us
Anoka-Champlin
Schewe, Todd
763-576-2864
tschewe@ci.anoka.mn.us
Centerville
Bruder, David
651-792-7902
david.bruder@centennialfire.org
Centerville
Bruder, David
651-792-7902
david.bruder@centennialfire.org
Coon Rapids
House, Nick
763-767-6534
nhouse@coonrapidsmn.gov
Coon Rapids
Ktytor, Jim R.
763-300-5505
jktytor@coonrapidsmn.gov
Coon Rapids
Leciejewski, Greg
763-161-6534
gleciejewski@coonrapidsmn.gov
Coon Rapids
Moen, Shannon
763-767-6471
smoen@coonrapidsmn.gov
Coon Rapids
Williams, Todd
763-767-6549
twilliams@coonrapidsmn.gov
Fridley
Spencer, Mike
763-572-3621
michael.spencer@fridleymn.gov
Lino Lakes
Finke, Brian
651-982-2464
Brian.Finke@ci.lino-lakes.mn.us
Oak Grove
McNally, Wayne
612-849-4489
wmcnally@ci.oak-grove.mn.us
Ramsey
Schiferli, Carey
763-433-9832
cschiferli@ci.ramsey.mn.us
Spring Lake Park
Brainard, Berry
763-784-6491
bbrainard@slpmn.org