Foster Day Care Inspectors

Castle Rock Township
Qualle, Scott
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Castle Rock Township
Turnquist, Ty
952-422-7520
info@mnspect.com
Douglas Township
Qualle, Scott
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Douglas Township
Turnquist, Ty
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Eagan
Bramwell, Darrin
651-675-5905
dbramwell@cityofeagen.com
Farmington
Elvestad, Justin
651-248-1431
jelvestad@ci.farmington.mn.us
Greenvale Township
Qualle, Scott
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Greenvale Township
Turnquist, Ty
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Hampton
Qualle, Scott
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Hampton
Turnquist, Ty
952-442-7520
info@mnspect.com
Hastings
Storlie, Alan
651-775-6487
astorlie@hastingsmn.gov
Hastings
Townsend, John
651-480-6150
jtownsend@hastingsmn.gov
Lakeville
Carstensen, Brian
952-985-4706
bcarstensen@lakevillemn.gov
Lakeville
OConnell, Jay
952-985-4705
joconnell@lakevillemn.gov
Rosemount
Chase, Rick
651-322-2027
rick.chase@ci.rosemount.mn.us
South St Paul
Arzdorf, Steven
651-552-4177
sarzdorf@southmetrofire.com
South St Paul
Juelfs, Mark
651-552-4172
mjuelfs@southmetrofire.com
West St. Paul
Arzdorf, Steven
651-552-4177
sarzdorf@southmetrofire.com
West St. Paul
Juelfs, Mark
651-552-4172
mjuelfs@southmetrofire.com
West St. Paul
Wenzel, Stephen
651-552-4178
swenzel@southmetrofire.com