Foster Day Care Inspectors

Bloomington
Kasier, Kristopher
952-563-8968
kkaiser@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
McCarthy, Laura
952-563-8965
lmccarthy@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Miller, Peter
952-563-8967
pmiller@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Stangohr, Lance
952-563-8969
lstangohr@bloomingtonmn.gov
Bloomington
Wotherspoon, Bobby
952-563-8966
bwotherspoon@bloomingtonmn.gov
Chanhassen
Littfin, Mark G.
952-227-1151
mlittfin@ci.chanhassen.mn.us
Crystal
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
Crystal
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Deephaven
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie Ann
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Eden Prairie
Buchanan, Kurt
952-949-8358
kbuchanan@edenprairie.org
Eden Prairie
Svobela, Anthony
952-949-8497
asvobela@edenprairie.org
Edina
Hanrahan, Brian
952-826-0340
bhanrahan@edinamn.gov
Edina
Medzis, Andy J
952-826-0338
amedzis@edinamn.gov
Excelsior
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie Ann
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Greenwood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie Ann
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Hopkins
Grneit, Garret
952-548-6454
ggrniet@hopkinsmn.com
Hopkins
Specken, Dale
952-548-6451
dspecken@hopkinsmn.com
Long Lake
Van Eyll, James
952-473-9701
jvaneyll@longlakemn.gov
Long Lake Township
Mailhot, Joshua J
252-377-7378
jmailhot@hotmail.com
Long Lake Township
Norwood, James A
218-828-2312
j.andrew.norwood@icloud.com
Minnetonka Beach
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Minnetonka Beach
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
Minnetrista
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Minnetrista
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
Mound
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Mound
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
New Hope
Jaeger, Jon
763-230-7008
jjaeger@westmetrofire.com
New Hope
Wolf, Shelby
763-230-7006
swolf@westmetrofire.com
Orono
Van Eyll, James
952-473-9701
jvaneyll@longlake.mn.gov
Plymouth
Kurtz, Randy
763-509-5444
rkurtz@plymouthmn.gov
Plymouth
Scofield, Stan
763-509-5443
sscofield@plymouthmn.gov
Shorewood
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie Ann
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
Spring Park
Foster, Benjamin R.
612-799-1854
benjamin.foster@minneapolismn.gov
Spring Park
Myers, Tony
952-472-9711
tmyers@moundfire.com
St. Louis Park
Andersen, Jens
952-924-2595
jandersen@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Glapa, Shawn
952-924-2173
sglapa@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Hansen, Eva
952-924-2599
ehansen@stlouispark.org
St. Louis Park
Smith, Cary
952-924-2171
csmith@stlouispark.org
Tonka Bay
Murphy-Ringate, Kellie Ann
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org