Foster Day Care Inspectors

Little Canada
Lee, James
651-766-4033
jim.lee@ci.little-canada.mn.us
Mounds View
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
New Brighton
LaMotte, Kip
651-288-4121
kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov
North St. Paul
Krier, Daniel
651-747-2554
daniel.krier@northstpaul.org
North St. Paul
Mallinger, Jason
651-747-2552
jason.mallinger@northstpaul.org
Roseville
Baker, Sam
651-792-7342
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Brosnahan, David W.
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Larson, Ted C
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
O'Neill, Timothy J
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Sjostrom, Neil D
651-792-7340
fireinspections@cityofroseville.com
Roseville
Stone, Erin
651-792-7340
Erin.stone@cityofroseville.com
St. Paul
Imbertson, Mitchell
651-266-8986
mitchell.imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Migdal, Sebastian W
651-266-8985
sebastian.migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us
St. Paul
Perucca, James R.
651-266-8996
james.perucca@ci.stpaul.mn.us