Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

2015 Licensing Exam Schedule

The application, fee and sign off are due by the deadline listed below – no exceptions.  The specific locations are subject to change.  Applicants are notified by mail approximately one week before the scheduled examination date as to the exact time and location.
 
​2015 Examination Date ​Deadline* ​Location (Tentative)
​Friday, January 9, 2015 ​December 26, 2014

​Arden Hills Army Training Site

Friday, February 20, 2015​ ​February 6, 2015
​Arden Hills Army Training Site
Friday, April 17, 2015​ ​April 3, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
Thursday, June 18, 2015​ June 5, 2015​ ​Alexandria Technical & Community College
​Friday, June 19, 2015 ​June 5, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
​Friday, July 24, 2015 ​July 10, 2015 ​Rochester Community & Technical College
​Thursday, August 13, 2015 ​July 31, 2015 ​Fond Du Lac Tribal & Community College
​Friday, August 28, 2015 ​August 14, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
​Friday, September 18, 2015 ​September 4, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
Monday, October 19, 2015​ ​October 5, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
​Friday, December 18, 2015 ​December 4, 2015 ​​​Arden Hills Army Training Site
 
 * All application materials must be at the POST Board office by the deadline in order for a student to be registered for the next examination.  The student must submit to the POST Board the exam application and fee, and the Professional Peace Officer Education coordinator at the student’s school must submit to the POST Board the sign-off form.
 
The following exams are given each Tuesday at 9:00 AM at the POST Board office by appointment only:

Reinstatement of Eligibility Examination
License Restoration Examination
Reciprocity Examination
 
If you have any questions, please call the POST Board at 651-643-3060 Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM.