

STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD STEERING COMMITTEE

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
Chair: Sarah Booker Todd County Sheriff's Office sarah.booker@co.todd.mn.us	Central Minnesota Emergency Services Board	John Holtz Sheriff, Swift County john.holtz@co.swift.mn.us
Vice-Chair: David Kenworthy David.kenworthy@co.dodge.mn.us	Southeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Ben Klinger Winona County Sheriff's Office BKlinger@co.winona.mn.us
Tracey Fredrick Metropolitan Emergency Services Board tfredrick@mn-mesb.org	Metropolitan Emergency Services Board	Jill Rohret Metropolitan Emergency Services Board jrohret@mn-mesb.org
Shane Chatleain MN DOT Shane.Chatleain@state.mn.us	Minnesota Department of Transportation	Dave Klema MN DOT Dave.Klema@state.mn.us
VACANT	Minnesota Office of Enterprise Technology (MN.IT)	VACANT
VACANT	Minnesota Sheriffs' Association	VACANT
VACANT	Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association	VACANT
VACANT	Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association	VACANT
VACANT	Minnesota Ambulance Association	Lance Ross North Memorial Lance.ross@northmemorial.com
VACANT	Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government Seat	VACANT

Page **1** of **2** JULY 2024



STATEWIDE EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD STEERING COMMITTEE

DEDDECENTING

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE
Dave Olson Pennington County dolson@penningtonsheriff.org	Northwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Jim Duckstad Marshall County jim.duckstad@co.marshall.mn.us
Jeremy Hanson Itasca County jeremy.hanson@co.itasca.mn.us	Northeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	VACANT
Mike Hamann Pipestone County mike.hamann@co.pipestone.mn.us	Southwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	Carl Nyquist Murray County CNyquist@co.murray.mn.us
Dave Borchert Brown County commissionerdistrict1@co.brown.mn.us nupd.dave.borchert@co.brown.mn.us	South Central Minnesota Emergency Communications Board	VACANT

The Bylaws of the Statewide Emergency Communications Board prescribes the membership of its Steering Committee as follows:

Membership is comprised of one primary and alternate from each of the following:

- Minnesota Department of Transportation,
- Office of Enterprise Technology (MN.IT Services),
- Minnesota Sheriffs' Association,
- Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association,
- Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association,
- Minnesota Ambulance Association,
- Minnesota Indian Affairs Council or Tribal Government, and
- Each regional emergency communications or emergency services board.

Page 2 of 2 JULY 2024