Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Statewide Emergency Communications Board Membership

Member
Representing
Alternate

Deputy Commissioner ​Mark Dunaski, SECB Chair

Minnesota Dept. of Public Safety​
445 Cedar Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
Phone: 651-201-7176

 

​Commissioner Ramona Dohman

Minnesota Dept. of Public Safety
Chair Statewide Radio Board
445 Cedar Street, Suite 1000
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
mona.dohman@state.mn.us

 

​Jackie Mines, Director

Emergency Communication Networks
445 Cedar Street, Suite 137
St. Paul, MN 55101
jackie.mines@state.mn.us 
Phone: 651-201-7550

 

Mukhtar Thakur
Water’s Edge - Office of Statewide Radio Communications
1500 West Co Road B-2
Roseville, Minnesota 55113
mukhtar.thakur@state.mn.us
Phone:  651-366-4691

Commissioner Charles A. Zelle 
Department of Transportation
395 John Ireland Blvd.
St. Paul, Minnesota  55155
charlie.zelle@state.mn.us
Phone:  651-366-4800

Tim Lee
Water’s Edge - Office of Statewide Radio Communications
1500 West Co Road B-2
Roseville, Minnesota 55113
tim.lee@state.mn.us
Phone:  651 234-7963

​Vacant
Office of Enterprise Technology
Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street, Room 500
St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

​Thomas Baden
Chief Information Officer
MN Office of Enterprise Technology
Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street, Room 450
St. Paul, Minnesota  55155
651-556-8007
thomas.baden@state.mn.us

​Ed Valencia
Deputy Commissioner, MNIT Services
Office of Enterprise Technology
Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street, Room 500
St. Paul, Minnesota  55155
ed.valencia@state.mn.us

Maj. Rodmen Smith
Department of Natural Resources
500 Lafayette Road, Box 47
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-259-5054
rodmen.smith@state.mn.us

 

Tom Landwehr
Commissioner
Department of Natural Resources
500 Lafayette Road, Box 37
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-259-5022 
tom.landwehr@state.mn.us

Dan Kuntz
Department of Natural Resources
500 Lafayette Road, Box 11
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-259-5470
dan.kuntz@state.mn.us

​Lt. Colonel Rochelle Schrofer
Minnesota State Patrol
444 Cedar Street, Suite 130
St. Paul  MN  55101-5130
651-201-7100
rochelle.schrofer@state.mn.us


 

Colonel Matt Langer
Chief of the Minnesota State Patrol
444 Cedar St, Suite 130
St Paul MN 55101
651-201-7114 
matthew.langer@state.mn.us

Tim Boyer
Minnesota State Patrol
444 Cedar Street, Suite 130
St. Paul  MN  55101-5130
tboyer@rsc-psap.org

​Vince Pellegrin
Metropolitan Council
560 6th Avenue N
Mpls, MN 55411
612-349-7511
vince.pellegrin@metc.state.mn.us

 

Adam Duininck
Chair, Metropolitan Council
390 North Robert Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-602-1390
adam.duininck@metc.state.mn.us

Thomas Humphrey
Metro Transit
560 6th Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
612-349-5001
651-295-1250
thomas.humphrey@metc.state.mn.us

 
 

Mayor William (Bill) Droste
Rosemount City Hall
2875 145th St W
Rosemount, MN 55068-4941
651-322-2050-city hall phone
mayor@ci.rosemount.mn.us

David Unmacht
Executive Director,
League of Minnesota Cities – Metro
145 University Ave. W.
St. Paul, MN 55103
(651 ) 281-1205
dunmacht@lmc.org

​Vacant

​Eric Anderson
Mayor
Mankato City Hall
10 Civic Center Plaza
Mankato, MN 56001
eanderson@city.mankato.mn.us

​David Unmacht
Executive Director
League of Minnesota Cities – Greater Minnesota
145 University Ave. W.
St. Paul, MN 55103
(651 ) 281-1205
dunmacht@lmc.org

 

Pat Novacek
Council Member
Roseau City Center
121 Center Street E, Suite 202
Roseau, MN 56751
patnovac@mncable.net

Jim McMahon
1701 Sixth Avenue North
Sauk Rapids, MN  56379
320-251-0400
Jim.mcmahon@co.benton.mn.us

 

Julie Ring
Executive Director
Association of Minnesota Counties – Greater MN
125 Charles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2108
651-789-4330
ring@mncounties.org

​Vacant

Liz Workman
Commissioner
Dakota County
5th District
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN  55033
Liz.workman@co.dakota.mn.us

Julie Ring
Executive Director
Association of Minnesota Counties - Metro
125 Charles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2108
651-789-4330
ring@mncounties.org

​Vacant

Sheriff Dan Hartog
Kandiyohi County Sheriffs
2201 23rd Street NE, Suite 101
Willmar, MN  56201-9566
320-214-6700
3301@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Jim Franklin
Executive Director
Minnesota Sheriff's Association –Greater MN
100 Empire Drive Suite 222
St. Paul, MN 55103
651-451-7216 x 2
jfranklin@mnsheriffs.org

Sheriff Scott Turner
Aitkin County Sheriff’s Office
217 2nd Street NW Room 185
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-927-2138
scott.turner@co.aitkin.mn.us

Sheriff Jeffrey Marquart
Martin County Sheriff’s Office
301 Lake Avenue
Fairmont, MN 56031
507-238-3166
jeff.markquart@co.martin.mn.us

 
 

Sheriff Christopher Caulk
Isanti County Sheriff’s Office
509 – 18th Ave SW
Cambridge, MN 55008
763-691-2408
chris.caulk@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Jim Franklin
Executive Director
Minnesota Sheriff's Association – Metro
100 Empire Drive Suite 222
St. Paul, MN 55103
651-451-7216 x 2
jfranklin@mnsheriffs.org

Darlene Pankonie
Representing Sheriff William M Hutton
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
15015 62nd Street North
Stillwater, MN  55082
Darlene.Pankonie@co.washington.mn.us

​Mike Gamache
Commissioner
Anoka County
2100 3rd Avenue
Anoka, MN 55303
763-286-0167
mike.gamache@co.anoka.mn.us

Metropolitan Emergency Services Board
2099 University Avenue W
St. Paul, MN 55104
www.mn-mesb.org
651-643-8395

Ted Bearth
Commissioner
Washington County
380 Grafton Avenue North
Oakdale, MN 55128
trbearth@gmail.com

Cari Gerlicher
Department of Corrections
651-642-0419
cari.gerlicher@state.mn.us

Andy Skoogman
Executive Director
MN Chiefs of Police Association
1951 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-485-7667
andy@mnchiefs.org

Dave Thomson
Rochester Police Department
101 4th Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-328-6751
dthomson@rochestermn.gov

Chief Mike Risvold
Wayzata Police Department
600 East Rice Street
Wayzata, Minnesota 55391
952-404-5340
mrisvold@wayzata.org

Andy Skoogman
Executive Director
MN Chiefs of Police Association – Greater MN
1951 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-485-7667
andy@mnchiefs.org

​Vacant

Chief Ulie Seal
City of Bloomington
Fire Department
10 West 95th Street
Bloomington, MN  55420
952-563-4811
useal@ci.bloomington.mn.us

Tom Brace
Executive Director
MN Fire Chiefs Association
1433 Idaho Ave. W.
St. Paul, MN 55108

​Vacant

Joe Glaccum, SECB Vice Chair
North Memorial Ambulance
4501 68th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
763-581-9905
joe.glaccum@northmemorial.com

Minnesota Ambulance Association -Metro
6087 Courtly Alcove, Suite F
St. Paul, MN 55125

 

​Vacant

Brad Hanson
CCNREMT-P
Manager Willmar Ambulance
301 SW Becker Ave
Willmar MN 56201
320-231-4017
bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Minnesota Ambulance Association
6087 Courtly Alcove, Suite F
St. Paul, MN 55125

 

Paul McIntyre
Gold Cross – Mayo Medical Trans
St. Cloud MN
320-333-5588
mcintyre.paul@mayo.edu

Vacant
Northeast MN Regional Radio Board

Regional Emergency Communications or
Emergency Services Boards

​Jeffrey Jelinski
Central MN Emergency Services Board
Commissioner, Morrison County
Government Center
213 1st Ave. S.E.,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
320-630-7372
jeffreyj@co.morrison.mn.us