Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SRB Membership

MEMBER​ REPRESENTING​ ALTERNATE​

SECB Chair

Deputy Commissioner ​Mark Dunaski

Minnesota Dept. of Public Safety​

445 Cedar Street, Suite 1000

St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

Mark.dunaski@state.mn.us

Phone: 651-201-7176

Commissioner Ramona Dohman

Minnesota Dept. of Public Safety

Chair Statewide Radio Board

445 Cedar Street, Suite 1000

St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

mona.dohman@state.mn.us

Jackie Mines, Director

Emergency Communication Networks

445 Cedar Street, Suite 137

St. Paul, MN 55101

jackie.mines@state.mn.us

Phone: 651-201-7550

 

Mukhtar Thakur

Water’s Edge - Office of Statewide Radio Communications

1500 West Co Road B-2

Roseville, Minnesota 55113

mukhtar.thakur@state.mn.us

Phone:  651-366-4691

Commissioner Tom Sorel  

Department of Transportation

130 State Capitol

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

Thomas.Sorel@state.mn.us

Phone:  651 296-3391

Tim Lee

Water’s Edge - Office of Statewide Radio Communications

1500 West Co Road B-2

Roseville, Minnesota 55113

tim.lee@state.mn.us

Phone:  651 234-7963

Dave Van Thiel

Office of Enterprise Technology

Centennial Office Building

658 Cedar Street, Room 500

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

Carolyn Parnell

Minnesota Chief Information Officer

Office of Enterprise Technology

Centennial Office Building

658 Cedar Street, Room 450

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

 

Dave Van Thiel

Office of Enterprise Technology

Centennial Office Building

658 Cedar Street

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

Dave.vanthiel@state.mn.us

 

Maj. Rodmen Smith

Department of Natural Resources

500 Lafayette Road, Box 47

St. Paul, MN 55155

(651) 259-5054

rodmen.smith@state.mn.us

Commissioner Tom Landwehr

Department of Natural Resources

500 Lafayette Road, Box 37

St. Paul, MN 55155

(651) 259-5022

tom.landwehr@state.mn.us

Dan Kuntz

Department of Natural Resources

500 Lafayette Road, Box 11

St. Paul, MN 55155

(651)259-5470

dan.kuntz@state.mn.us

Lt. Colonel Rochelle Schrofer

Minnesota State Patrol

444 Cedar Street, Suite 130

St. Paul  MN  55101-5130

Rochelle.Schrofer@state.mn.us

 

Minnesota State Patrol

Colonel Kevin A Daly

444 Cedar St, Suite 130

St Paul MN 55101

Kevin.Daly@state.mn.us

Phone: 651 201 7117

Rick Juth

Minnesota State Patrol

444 Cedar Street, Suite 130

St. Paul  MN  55101-5130

Rick.juth@state.mn.us

Vince Pellegrin

Metropolitan Council

560 6th Avenue N

Mpls, MN 55411

vince.pellegrin@metc.state.mn.us

Phone:  612 349-7511

Metropolitan Council Chair Susan Haigh

390 North Robert Street

St. Paul, MN 55101

susan.haigh@metc.state.mn.us

Phone:  651 602-1000

Thomas Humphrey

Metro Transit

560 6th Avenue N

Minneapolis, MN 55411

thomas.humphrey@metc.state.mn.us

Office: 612.349.5006

Mayor William (Bill) Droste

Rosemount City Hall

2875 145th St W

Rosemount, MN 55068-4941

mayor@ci.rosemount.mn.us

651-322-2050-city hall phone

Executive Director Jim Miller

League of Minnesota Cities – Metro

145 University Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55103

Vacant

Mayor Eric Anderson

Mankato City Hall

10 Civic Center Plaza

Mankato, MN 56001

eanderson@city.mankato.mn.us

 

Executive Director Jim Miller

League of Minnesota Cities – Greater Minnesota

145 University Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55103

Pat Novacek, Council Member

Roseau City Center

121 Center Street E, Suite 202

Roseau, MN 56751

patnovac@mncable.net

 

 

Commissioner Jim McMahon

1701 Sixth Avenue North, Sauk Rapids, MN  56379

Jim.mcmahon@co.benton.mn.us

Phone: 320 251-0400

 

Executive Director Dwayne Bakke

Association of Minnesota Counties – Greater MN
125 Charles Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55103-2108

 

Tom Kaase

27338 Mower-Fillmore County Rd

Racine MN  55967

Tkaase@co.fillmore.mn.us

507-346-2920


Committioner Liz Workman

Dakota County Commissioner

1590 Highway 55

Hastings, MN  55033

Liz.workman@co.dakota.mn.us

Executive Director Dwayne Bakke

Association of Minnesota Counties - Metro
125 Charles Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55103-2108

 

Vacant

Sheriff Dan Hartog

Kandiyohi County Sheriffs

2201 23rd Street NE, Suite 101

Willmar, MN  56201-9566

3301@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Phone: 320-214-6700

Executive Director Jim Franklin

Minnesota Sheriff's Association –Greater MN
1951 Woodlane Drive Suite 200
Woodbury, MN 55125

Sheriff Scott Turner

Aitkin County Sheriff’s Office

217 2nd Street NW Room 185

Aitkin, MN 56431

e-mail scott.turner@co.aitkin.mn.us

Phone:218 927 2138

Captain Kathy Hughes

Representing Sheriff Rich Stanek Hennepin County Sheriff's Office

Communications Division

Golden Valley, MN, 55427

kathy.hughes@hennepin.us

Executive Director Jim Franklin

Minnesota Sheriff's Association – Metro
1951 Woodlane Drive Suite 200
Woodbury, MN 55125

Darlene Pankonie

Representing Sheriff William M Hutton

Washington County Sheriff’s Office

15015 62nd Street North

Stillwater, MN  55082

Darlene.Pankonie@co.washington.mn.us

Commissioner Mike Gamache
Anoka County
2100 3rd Avenue
Anoka, MN 55303
mike.gamache@co.anoka.mn.us
763-286-0167

Metropolitan Emergency Services Board

Mary Jo McGuire- Ramsey County

15 W. Kellogg Blvd. Room 220

St. Paul, MN 55102

maryjomcguire@co.ramsey.mn.us


Cari Gerlicher

Department of Corrections

cari.gerlicher@state.mn.us
651-642-0419

Executive Director

MN Chiefs of Police Association – Greater MN

1951 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125

Dave Thomson

Rochester Police Department

101 4th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Phone: 507-328-6751

dthomson@rochestermn.gov

Chief Mike Risvold

Wayzata Police Department

600 East Rice Street

Wayzata, Minnesota 55391

mrisvold@wayzata.org

952-404-5340

Executive Director

MN Chiefs of Police Association – Metro

1951 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125

Mark D. Raquet

Chief of Police, Mtka PD

14600 Minnetonka Blvd.

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Office- 952-939-8578

mraquet@eminnetonka.com

Chief Ulie Seal

City of Bloomington Fire Department

10 West 95th Street

Bloomington, MN  55420

useal@ci.bloomington.mn.us

Phone:  952 563-4811

Executive Director Tom Brace

MN Fire Chiefs Association – Metro

1433 Idaho Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55108

Vacant

John Cunningham

Fire Chief & Dir. Emergency Mgmt.

13073 Orono Parkway

Elk River, MN  55330

763-635-1100

 

Executive Director Tom Brace

MN Fire Chiefs Association - Greater MN

1433 Idaho Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55108

Vacant

SECB Vice Chair

Joe Glaccum

North Memorial Ambulance

4501 68th Avenue North

Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

joe.glaccum@northmemorial.com

Phone:  763 581-9905

Executive Director
Minnesota Ambulance Association -Metro
6087 Courtly Alcove, Suite F 
St. Paul, MN 55125

Gordon Vosberg

Director, New River Medical Center EMS

Monticello MN

VosbergG@centracare.com

Phone: 763-271-2276

Brad Hanson CCNREMT-P

Manager Willmar Ambulance

301 SW Becker Ave

Willmar MN 56201

bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Phone:  320 231-4017

Executive Director                        
Minnesota Ambulance Association – Greater MN
6087 Courtly Alcove, Suite F 
St. Paul, MN 55125

Paul McIntyre

Gold Cross – Mayo Medical Trans

St. Cloud MN

Mcintyre.paul@mayo.edu

Phone:  320 333-5588

 

Scott Camps

St. Louis County Sheriff's Office

5735 Old Miller Trunk Highway

Duluth, MN  55811

campss@stlouiscountymn.gov

Phone: 218-625-3960

 

Regional Radio Boards

Scott Camps
St. Louis County Sheriff's Office
5735 Old Miller Trunk Hwy.
Duluth, MN  55811
218-625-3960

Campss@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

 

 

 ​

 
​​​​