Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Schedule

The Private Detective and Protective Agent Services Board will meet on the following dates. Meetings are subject to change, though the board’s typical schedule is to meet the last Tuesday of each month when possible. To confirm a meeting date, time and/or location, please contact the board office at (651) 793-2666.

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

2016 Dates

Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 24 (1 p.m.)
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, August 30
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 29
Tuesday, December 27
 
*All meetings are at 10 a.m., unless otherwise noted.
 

Past 2015 Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, January 27
Tuesday, February 24
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 27
Monday, November 30
Tuesday, December 29
 
*Meeting Minutes are available for each date.
 

Location

The meeting location is at the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension building (west entrance):
1430 Maryland Avenue East, St. Paul, Minnesota 55106 
 

Addressing the Board

If you wish to address the board, you must notify the board’s executive director at least seven (7) business days in advance of a meeting. The notice should include submission of written material regarding the subject.