Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


The Private Detective and Protective Agent Services Board will meet on the following dates. Meetings are subject to change, though the board’s typical schedule is to meet the last Tuesday of each month when possible. To confirm a meeting date, time and/or location, please contact the board office at (651) 793-2666.

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

2015 Dates

Tuesday, January 27
Tuesday, February 24
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 27
Monday, November 30
Tuesday, December 29

*All meetings are at 10 a.m., unless otherwise noted.


The meeting location is at the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension building (west entrance):
1430 Maryland Avenue East, St. Paul, Minnesota 55106 

Addressing the Board

If you wish to address the board, you must notify the board’s executive director at least seven (7) business days in advance of a meeting. The notice should include submission of written material regarding the subject.

Past 2014 Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 25
Tuesday, April 29
Tuesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 24
Tuesday, July 29
Tuesday, August 26
Tuesday September 30
Tuesday, October 28
Tuesday, November 25
Tuesday, December 30
*Meeting Minutes are available for each date.