ECN Logo

Emergency Communication Networks

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety

911 Dispatch Center Phone Numbers

Minnesota's public safety answering points or PSAPs accept 911 calls across the state. Minnesotans are encouraged to look up the 10 digit, 24 hour emergency number to their county’s 911 dispatch center in the unlikely event an outage were to occur in the future. Learn more about Minnesota’s 911 program.

Aitkin County PSAP218-927-7400
Anoka County PSAP763-427-1212
Becker County PSAP218-847-2661
Beltrami County PSAP218-333-9111
Benton County PSAP320-968-7201
Big Stone County PSAP320-839-3558
Bloomington PSAP952-888-4401
Blue Earth County PSAP507-387-5601
Brown County PSAP507-233-6720
Carlton County PSAP218-384-4185
Carver County PSAP952-361-1231
Cass County PSAP218-547-1424
Chippewa County PSAP320-269-2121
Chisago County PSAP651-257-4100
Clay County PSAP701-451-7660
Clearwater County PSAP218-694-6226
Cook County PSAP218-387-3030
Cottonwood County PSAP507-831-1375
Crow Wing County PSAP218-829-4749
Dakota County Communications Center PSAP (Zones 1-3)651-322-2323
Dodge County PSAP507-635-6200
Douglas County PSAP320-762-8151
Eden Prairie PD PSAP952-949-6200
Edina PD PSAP952-826-1600
Faribault County PSAP507-526-6180
Fillmore County PSAP507-765-3874
Fort Snelling612-726-5577
Freeborn County PSAP507-377-5200
Goodhue County PSAP651-385-3155
Grant County PSAP218-685-8280
Hennepin County Sheriff's PSAP (East, North, South)952-258-5321
Houston County PSAP507-725-3379
Hubbard County PSAP218-732-3331
Hutchinson PD PSAP320-587-2242
Isanti County PSAP763-689-2141
Itasca County PSAP218-326-3477
Jackson County PSAP507-847-4420
Kanabec County PSAP320-679-8400
Kandiyohi County PSAP320-235-1260
Kittson County PSAP218-843-3535
Koochiching County PSAP218-283-4416
Lac qui Parle County PSAP320-598-3720
Lake County PSAP218-834-8385
Lake of the Woods County PSAP218-634-1143
LeSueur County PSAP507-357-4440
Lincoln County PSAP507-694-1664
Lyon County PSAP507-537-7666
Mahnomen County PSAP218-935-2255
Marshall County PSAP218-745-5411
Martin County PSAP507-238-4481
McLeod County PSAP320-864-3134
Meeker County PSAP320-693-5400
Metropolitan Airports Commission612-726-5577
Mille Lacs County PSAP320-983-8257
Minneapolis Emergency Communications Center612-348-2345
Minnesota State Patrol651-582-1509
Morrison County PSAP320-632-9233
Mower County PSAP507-437-9400
Murray County PSAP507-836-6168
Nicollet County PSAP507-931-1570
Nobles County PSAP507-372-8430
Norman County PSAP218-784-7114
Olmsted County PSAP507-328-6800
Otter Tail County PSAP218-998-8555
Pennington County PSAP218-681-6161
Pine County PSAP320-629-8438
Pipestone County PSAP507-825-6700
Polk County PSAP218-281-0431
Pope County PSAP320-634-5411
Ramsey County PSAP651-767-0640
Red Lake County PSAP218-253-2996
Red Lake Nation PSAP218-679-3313
Redwood County PSAP507-637-4036
Renville County PSAP320-523-1161
Rice Steele Combined County PSAP507-451-8232
Rock County PSAP507-283-5000
Roseau County PSAP218-463-1421
Scott County PSAP952-445-1411
Sherburne County PSAP763-765-3595
Sibley County PSAP507-237-4330
St. Louis County PSAP218-625-3581
St. Louis Park PD PSAP952-924-2618
Stearns County PSAP320-251-4240
Stevens County PSAP320-208-6500
Swift County PSAP320-843-3133
Todd County PSAP320-732-2157
Traverse County PSAP320-422-7800
U of M PD PSAP612-624-7828
Wabasha County PSAP651-565-3361
Wadena County PSAP218-631-7600
Waseca County PSAP507-835-0500
Washington County PSAP651-439-9381
Watonwan County PSAP507-375-3121
Wilkin County PSAP218-643-8544
Winona County PSAP507-457-6491
Wright County PSAP763-682-7600
Yellow Medcine County PSAP320-564-2130