​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Northwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board is one of seven Emergency Communications Boards (ECBs) and Emergency Services Boards (ESBs) that provide local governance on matters related to emergency communications. The board's membership includes representatives​​ from the following entities: 

  • ​​​​​​Becker County ​
  • Beltrami County
  • City of Moorhead 
  • Clay County 
  • Clearwater County 
  • Hubbard County 
  • Kittson County 
  • Lake of the Woods County 
  • Mahnomen County 
  • Marshall County 
  • Norman County 
  • Pennington County 
  • Polk County 
  • Red Lake County 
  • Red Lake Nation 
  • Roseau County 
  • White Earth Nation 

Boards and Committees

expand Board or Committee : Emergency Communications Board ‎(5)
expand Board or Committee : Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) ‎(8)

​​Documents and Resources

expand Resource Type : Form ‎(1)
​​​​ECN maintains the following information for the Northwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board​.
ECN is committed to providing access and reasonable accommodation to individual​s with disabilities in its services, programs, and activities. Every effort has been​ made to make the information on this webpage accessible to all users. If the information is not accessible in its current format, please contact to request an accommodation.

Northwest region map​​​​