​​​​​​​​​The Southeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board is one of seven Emergency Communications Boards (ECBs) and Emergency Services Boards (ESBs) that provide local governance on matters related to emergency communications. The board's membership includes re​presentatives from the following entities: 

  • ​​​​​​City of Rochester 
  • Dodge County ​
  • Fillmore County
  • Freeborn County
  • Goodhue County 
  • Houston County
  • Mower County 
  • Olmsted County 
  • Rice County
  • Steele County
  • Wabasha County 
  • Winona County

Boards and Committees

expand Board or Committee : Call Processing Equipment (CPE) Group ‎(5)
expand Board or Committee : Emergency Communications Board ‎(21)
expand Board or Committee : Owners & Operators/User Committee ‎(9)
expand Board or Committee : Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) ‎(43)
expand Board or Committee : Voice Logging Committee (VLC) ‎(2)

​​​Documents and Resources​​​​​​​​

expand Resource Type : Other ‎(1)

ECN maintains the following information for the​​​​​ Southeast Minnesota Emergency Communications Board.​

ECN is committed to providing access and reasonable accommodation to individuals with disabilities in its services, programs, and activities. Every effort has been made to make the information on this webpage accessible to all users. If the information is not accessible in its current format, please contact to request an accommodation.

​​Southeast Region Map