South Central

​​​​​​​​​​The South Central Minnesota Emergency Communications Board is one of seven Emergency Communications Boards (ECBs) and Emergency Services Boards (ESBs) that provide local governance on matters related to emergency communications. The board's membership includes re​presentatives from the following entities: 

  • ​​​​​​Blue Earth County ​
  • Brown County
  • City of Mankato 
  • Faribault County
  • Le Sueur County 
  • Martin County
  • McLeod County 
  • Nicollet County 
  • Sibley County
  • Waseca County
  • Watonwan County 

Boards and Committees

expand Board or Committee : NG-911 Committee ‎(13)
expand Board or Committee : Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) ‎(8)

​​​Documents and Resources​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

expand Resource Type : Other ‎(4)

​​ECN maintains the following information for the South Central Minnesota Emergency Communications Board.​

ECN is committed to providing access and reasonable accommodation to individuals with disabilities in its services, programs, and activities. Every effor​t has been made to make the information on this webpage accessible to all users. If the information is not accessible in its current format, please contact to request an accommodation.

South Central Region Map