​​​​​​The Southwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board is one of seven Emergency Communications Boards (ECBs) and Emergency Services Boards (ESBs) that provide local governance on matters related to emergency communications. The board's membership includes representatives from the following entities: ​

  • ​​​​​​Chippewa County ​
  • City of Marshall 
  • City of Worthington
  • Cottonwood County
  • Jackson County
  • Lac Qui Parle County 
  • Lincoln County
  • Lyon County 
  • Murray County 
  • Nobles County
  • Pipestone County
  • Redwood County 
  • Renville County 
  • Rock County
  • Yellow Medicine County

Boards and Committees

expand Board or Committee : Emergency Communications Board ‎(13)
expand Board or Committee : Executive Committee ‎(6)
expand Board or Committee : Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) ‎(13)

​​​Documents and Resources​​​​​​

expand Resource Type : Strategic Plan ‎(1)
​ECN maintains the following information for the Southwest Minnesota Emergency Communications Board.

ECN is committed to providing access and reasonable accommodation to individuals with disabilities in its services, programs, and activities. Every effor​t has been made to make the information on this webpage accessible to all users. If the information is not accessible in its current format, please contact to request an accommodation.

Southwest Region Map​​