Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Bruce Gordon, Director of Communications
bruce.gordon@state.mn.us
651-201-7171
Doug Neville, Deputy Director
douglas.neville@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7562
Julie Anderson, External Affairs Coordinator (Homeland Security and Emergency Management, and Emergency Communication Networks)
julie.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
Dawn Duffy, Public Information Officer (Office of Traffic Safety)
dawn.duffy@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7571
Stephanie Waegener, Public Information Officer (Minnesota Motorcycle Safety Center and Driver and Vehicle Services)
stephanie.waegener@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7566
Jill Oliveira, Public Information Officer (Bureau of Criminal Apprehension)
jill.oliveira@state.mn.us
(651) 793-2726
Jen Longaecker, Public Information Officer (State Fire Marshal, Office of Pipeline Safety and New Media)
Jennifer.Longaecker@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7570
Nick Carpenter, Public Information Officer (Office of Justice Programs, Alcohol Gambling Enforcement Division)
nicholas.carpenter@state.mn.us
(651)-201-7569
Lieutenant Eric Roeske, State Patrol Media Contact
eric.roeske@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7146, (651) 492-9751