Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Bruce Gordon, Director of Communications
bruce.gordon@state.mn.us
651-201-7171
Doug Neville, Deputy Director
douglas.neville@state.mn.us
651-201-7562
Dave Boxum, Public Information Officer (Office of Traffic Safety)
dave.boxum@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7569
Amber Schindeldecker, Public Information Officer (Homeland Security Emergency Management and Emergency Communication Networks)
amber.schindeldecker@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
Scott Wasserman, Public Information Officer (Office of Justice Programs, Alcohol Gambling Enforcement Division)
scott.wasserman@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7571
Jen Longaecker, Public Information Officer (State Fire Marshal, Office of Pipeline Safety and New Media)
Jennifer.Longaecker@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7570
Jill Oliveira, Public Information Officer (Bureau of Criminal Apprehension)
jill.oliveira@state.mn.us
(651) 793-2726
Lieutenant Tiffani Schweigart, State Patrol Media Contact
tiffani.schweigart@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7146, (651) 343-4680
Megan Leonard, Public Information Officer (Minnesota Motorcycle Safety Center and Driver and Vehicle Services)
megan.leonard@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7566