Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
OOC Logo

Office of Communications

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Staff Contacts

Bruce Gordon, Director of Communications
Doug Neville, Deputy Director
Dave Boxum, Public Information Officer (Office of Traffic Safety)
(651) 201-7569
Megan Leonard, Public Information Officer (Minnesota Motorcycle Safety Center and Driver and Vehicle Services)
(651) 201-7566
Jen Longaecker, Public Information Officer (State Fire Marshal, Office of Pipeline Safety and New Media)
(651) 201-7570
Jill Oliveira, Public Information Officer (Bureau of Criminal Apprehension)
(651) 793-2726
Becky Rabb, Public Information Officer (Office of Justice Programs)
Amber Schindeldecker, Public Information Officer (Homeland Security Emergency Management and Emergency Communication Networks)
(651) 201-7576
Lieutenant Gordon Shank, State Patrol Media Contact
(651) 201-7146 (office), (651) 343-4680 (cell)
Scott Wasserman, Public Information Officer (Alcohol Gambling Enforcement Division)
(651) 201-7571