Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
Human Resources Division Logo

Human Resources

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Yvonne Shorts Lind, Director, 
yvonne.shorts-lind@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7382
Patti Bennett, Staffing Director, 
patricia.bennett@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7378
Jodean Thronson, Labor Relations Manager, 
jodean.thronson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7382
Christine Johnson, Insurance Representative, 
christine.m.johnson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7377
Jason Amborn, Safety Administrator, 
jason.amborn@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7380
Lynn Mueller, Affirmative Action Officer and ADA Coordinator, 
lynn.mueller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7173
Regina Newton, Internship Coordinator, 
regina.newton@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7383