Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Human Resources Division Logo

Human Resources

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Staff Contacts

Yvonne Shorts Lind, Director,
(651) 201-7382
Patti Bennett, Staffing Director,
(651) 201-7378
Jodean Thronson, Labor Relations Manager,
(651) 201-7382
Christine Johnson, Insurance Representative,
(651) 201-7377
Jason Amborn, Safety Administrator,
(651) 201-7380
Lynn Mueller, Affirmative Action Officer and ADA Coordinator,
(651) 201-7173
Regina Newton, Internship Coordinator,
(651) 201-7383