Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Yvonne Shorts Lind, Director, 
yvonne.shorts-lind@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7382
Jason Amborn, Safety Administrator, 
jason.amborn@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7380
Christine Johnson, Insurance Representative, 
christine.m.johnson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7377
Jodean Thronson, Labor Relations Manager, 
jodean.thronson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7382
Lynn Mueller, Affirmative Action Officer and ADA Coordinator, 
lynn.mueller@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7173
Patti Bennett, Staffing Director, 
patricia.bennett@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7378
Mao Lowe, Internship Coordinator, 
mao.lowe@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7383