Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
ECN Logo

Emergency Communication Networks

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Dana Wahlberg, Director, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Cathy Clark, Deputy Director, 
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
Norm Anderson, GIS Project Manager, 
norm.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7559 or 651-201-2483
Dan Craigie, 9-1-1 Program Manager, 
Daniel.Craigie@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
David Denton, 9-1-1 Program Analyst, 
david.denton@state.mn.us
651-201-7555
John Dooley, IPAWS Program Manager, 
john.dooley@state.mn.us
651-201-7099
Melinda Miller, Wireless Broadband/FirstNet Program Manager, 
Melinda.Miller@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
Akiko Nakamura, 9-1-1 Program Analyst, 
Akiko.Nakamura@state.mn.us
651-201-7558
Leslie Sticht, 9-1-1 Technical Engineer, 
leslie.sticht@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Jim Stromberg, ARMER Program Manager & Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC), 
James.Stromberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7557
Claire Thomas, Purchasing and Contracts Coordinator, 
Claire.C.Thomas@state.mn.us
651-201-7552
Marcus Bruning, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
marcus.bruning@state.mn.us
218-232-3762
Steve Tait, Southern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
steven.tait@state.mn.us
612-221-6636