Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Dana Wahlberg, Director, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Jim Stromberg, ARMER Program Manager/Statewide Interoperability Coordinator, 
James.Stromberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7557
Melinda Miller, Wireless Broadband/FirstNet Program Manager, 
Melinda.Miller@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
John Dooley, IPAWS Program Manager, 
john.dooley@state.mn.us
651-201-7099
Chris Pedersen, ECN Executive Assistant, 
christine.pedersen@state.mn.us
651-201-7547
Norm Anderson, GIS Project Manager, Can also be reached at 651-201-2483
norm.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7559
Carol Schmidt, ECN Accountant, 
carol.schmidt@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
Dan Craigie, 911 Program Analyst, 
Daniel.Craigie@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
Dustin Leslie, 911 Program Analyst, 
dustin.leslie@state.mn.us
651-201-7552
David Denton, 911 Program Analyst, 
david.denton@state.mn.us
651-201-7555
Akiko Nakamura, 911 Program Analyst, 
Akiko.Nakamura@state.mn.us
651-201-7558
Marcus Bruning, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
marcus.bruning@state.mn.us
218-232-3762
Steve Tait, Southern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
PENDING@PENDING.com
612-221-6636