Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Jackie Mines, Director, 
jackie.mines@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Dana Wahlberg, 911 Program Manager, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Jim Stromberg, ARMER Program Manager/Statewide Interoperability Coordinator, 
James.Stromberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7557
Melinda Miller, Wireless Broadband/FirstNet Program Manager, 
Melinda.Miller@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
John Dooley, IPAWS Program Manager, 
john.dooley@state.mn.us
651-201-7099
Adam Iten, GIS Project Manager, 
adam.iten@state.mn.us
651-201-7559
Carol Schmidt, ECN Accountant, 
carol.schmidt@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
Dustin Leslie, 911 Program Analyst, 
dustin.leslie@state.mn.us
651-201-7552
David Denton, 911 Program Analyst, 
david.denton@state.mn.us
651-201-7555
Dan Craigie, 911 Program Analyst, 
Daniel.Craigie@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
Kelli Peters, 911 Program Analyst, 
kelli.j.peters@state.mn.us
651-201-7558
Marcus Bruning, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
marcus.bruning@state.mn.us
218-232-3762