ECN Logo

Emergency Communication Networks

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Dana Wahlberg, Director, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Cathy Clark, Deputy Director & Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC), 
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Claire Thomas, Purchasing and Contracts Coordinator, 
claire.thomas@state.mn.us
651-201-7552
Aleta Nimlos, SECB Administrative Assistant, 
aleta.nimlos@state.mn.us
651-201-7547
Rebeccah Roberts, ECN Grants Coodinator, 
rebeccah.m.roberts@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Sandi Stroud, 9-1-1 Program Manager, Deputy Statewide Interop. Coordinator, 
Sandi.Stroud@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
Melinda Miller, Wireless Broadband/FirstNet Program Manager, Deputy Statewide Interop. Coordinator, 
Melinda.Miller@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
Vacant, ARMER Program Manager, Deputy Statewide Interop. Coordinator, 
ECN@state.mn.us
651-201-7557
John Dooley, IPAWS Program Manager, Deputy Statewide Interop. Coordinator, 
john.dooley@state.mn.us
651-201-7099
Vacant, 9-1-1 Technical Engineer, 
ecn@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Norm Anderson, GIS Project Manager, 
norm.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7559 or 651-201-2483
Wendy Chretien, 9-1-1 Project Manager, 
wendy.chretien@state.mn.us
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
David Denton, 9-1-1 Program Analyst, 
david.denton@state.mn.us
651-201-7555
Akiko Nakamura, 9-1-1 Program Analyst, 
Akiko.Nakamura@state.mn.us
651-201-7558
Marcus Bruning, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
marcus.bruning@state.mn.us
218-232-3762
Steve Tait, Southern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
steven.tait@state.mn.us
612-221-6636