Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Jackie Mines, Director, 
jackie.mines@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Dana Wahlberg, 911 Program Manager, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Rubin Walker, Wireless Broadband/FirstNet Program Manager, 
rubin.walker@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
Sharon Lewerer, 911 Program Analyst, 
sharon.lewerer@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
Patricia Kraft, 911 Program Analyst, 
patricia.kraft@state.mn.us
651-201-7552
David Denton, 911 Program Analyst, 
david.denton@state.mn.us
651-201-7555
Adam Iten, GIS Project Manager, 
adam.iten@state.mn.us
651-201-7559
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
Carol Schmidt, ECN Accountant, 
carol.schmidt@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Carol-Linnea Salmon, Executive Assistant, 
carol.salmon@state.mn.us
651-201-7547
Randy Donahue, Southern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
randy.donahue@state.mn.us
507-360-2660
Marcus Bruning, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
marcus.bruning@state.mn.us
218-232-3762
Rick Juth, Central/Metro Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
rick.juth@state.mn.us
612-743-0252