Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Jackie Mines, Director, 
jackie.mines@state.mn.us
651-201-7550
Brandon Abley, Statewide Interoperability Program Manager, 
brandon.abley@state.mn.us
651-201-7554
Dana Wahlberg, 911 Program Manager, 
dana.wahlberg@state.mn.us
651-201-7546
Cathy Anderson, Standards/Training Coordinator, 
cathy.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7548
Sharon Lewerer, 911 Program Analyst, 
sharon.lewerer@state.mn.us
651-201-7551
Carol Schmidt, ECN Accountant, 
carol.schmidt@state.mn.us
651-201-7549
Wendy Surprise, Executive Assistant, 
wendy.surprise@state.mn.us
651-201-7547
Bill Bernhjelm, Northern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
William.Bernhjelm@state.mn.us
218-792-5051
Steve Borchardt, Southern Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
Steven.Borchardt@state.mn.us
507-398-9687
John Tonding, Central/Metro Regional Interoperability Coordinator, 
john.tonding@state.mn.us
763-587-8234