Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Donna Berger, Director
Donna.Berger@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7061
Lori Bounds, E-Grants Coordinator
Loretta.Bounds@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7077
Hal Campbell, Evaluation Coordinator
Hal.Campbell@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7078
Heather Darby, Child Passenger Safety/Occupant Protection Coordinator
Heather.Darby@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7068
Kathleen Haney, Research, Evaluation and Traffic Records Manager
Kathleen.Haney@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7064
Bob Hoemke, FARS Analyst
Bob.Hoemke@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7062
Kammy Huneke, Community Support Program Coordinator
Kammy.Huneke@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7070
Doc Johnson, Enforcement Coordinator
Bruce.A.Johnson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7067
Jane Landwehr, Impaired Driving Coordinator
jane.landwehr@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7074
Danile Lynch-Jones, Researcher
Danile.Lynch-Jones@state.mn.us
651-201-7081
Donna Malon, Administrative Assistant/Purchaser
Donna.Malon@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7060
Jody Oscarson, Impaired Driving Program Coordinator
Jody.Oscarson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7069
Susie Palmer, Traffic Safety Programs Manager
Susie.Palmer@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7071
Gordy Pehrson , TZD Safe Roads, Teen, and Underage Drinking Coordinator
Gordy.Pehrson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7072
Terri Pieper, Administrative Support
Terri.Pieper@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7065
Mike Rugani, Research and Evaluation Manager
Michael.Rugani@state.mn.us
651-201-7082
Bill Shaffer, Motorcycle Safety Coordinator
William.Shaffer@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7075
Shannon Swanson, Enforcement and Public Information Coordinator
Shannon.Swanson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7063
Jon Walseth, Researcher
Jonathan.Walseth@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7076
Tom Kummrow, Law Enforcement Liaison (Northwest)
kummrow@prtel.com
(218) 770-1079
Bill Hammes, Law Enforcement Liaison (Metro)
Hammes105@gmail.com
(763) 898-8310
Scott McConkey , Law Enforcement Liaison (South)
smcconkey@hickorytech.net
(507)720-2041
Frank Scherf, Law Enforcement Liaison (Northeast)
frankscherf3@gmail.com
(218) 244-5873
Bill Lemons , Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP)
blemons@mcaa-mn.org
(651) 641-1600
Jennifer Booge , Child Passenger Safety Liaison for Northern Minnesota
buckleupforlife@gmail.com
(218) 732-7204