Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Donna Berger, Director
Donna.Berger@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7061
Karen Aldridge, Research Analyst Specialist
Karen.Aldridge@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7066
Tanya Boothe, Office and Admin Specialist
Tanya.Boothe@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7065
Kathleen Haney, Traffic Records Coordinator
Kathleen.Haney@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7064
Allison Hawley, Research/FARS Analyst
allison.hawley@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7081
Bob Hoemke, FARS Analyst
Bob.Hoemke@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7062
Kammy Huneke, ROAR and Enforcement Coordinator
Kammy.Huneke@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7070
Jane Landwehr, Impaired Driving Coordinator
jane.landwehr@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7074
Jody Oscarson, Impaired Driving Program Coordinator
Jody.Oscarson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7069
Kristen Oster, Safe Roads and Enforcement Coordinator
kristen.oster@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7077
Chelsea Palmateer, Research Analyst Specialist
chelsea.e.palmateer@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7076
Terri Pieper, E-Grants Coordinator
Terri.Pieper@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7073
Susie Palmer, Traffic Safety Programs Manager
Susie.Palmer@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7071
Gordy Pehrson, TZD Safe Roads, Teen, and Underage Drinking Coordinator
Gordy.Pehrson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7072
Shannon Ryder, Child Passenger Safety/Occupant Protection Coordinator
shannon.ryder@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7068
Bill Shaffer, Motorcycle Safety Coordinator
William.Shaffer@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7075
Gynger Steele, Research and Evaluation Manager
gynger.steele@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7082
Shannon Swanson Grabow, Enforcement and Public Information Coordinator
Shannon.Swanson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7063
Kat Vue, Office and Admin Specialist Intermediate
Katarina.Vue@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7060
Bill Hammes, Law Enforcement Liaison (Metro)
Hammes105@gmail.com
(763) 898-8310
Becky Putzke, Law Enforcement Liaison (Northwest)
becky.putzke@gmail.com
(218) 838-7806
Scott McConkey , Law Enforcement Liaison (South)
smcconkey@hickorytech.net
(507)720-2041
Frank Scherf, Law Enforcement Liaison (Northeast)
frankscherf3@gmail.com
(218) 244-5873
Bill Lemons , Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP)
blemons@mcaa-mn.org
(651) 641-1600
Jennifer Booge , Child Passenger Safety Liaison for Northern Minnesota
buckleupforlife@gmail.com
(218) 732-7204