Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

HSEM Regional Program Coordinators (RPC)

HSEM has six regional program staff assigned throughout the State to assist County and local jurisdictions. This section defines their geographic area of responsibility and provides their respective contact information. 

Admin Support

Regions 1, 5 and 6 

MaryAnn Brummund
651-201-7412
 

Regions 2, 3 and 4

 

RPC Contact Information

Region 1 -  Southeast Minnesota
Mark Marcy
612-619-6115
Mark.Marcy@state.mn.us
Counties: Blue Earth, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Le Sueur, Mower, Nicollet, Olmstead, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Winona
 
Region 2 – Northeast Minnesota
Roy Holmes
218-327-4496
Roy.Holmes@state.mn.us
Counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cass, Cook, Crow Wing, Itasca, Kanabec, Koochiching, Lake, Pine, St. Louis
 
 
Region 3 – Northwest Minnesota
Mary Hilbrand
218-766-2301
Mary.Hilbrand@state.mn.us
Counties: Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau
 
 
Region 4 - West Central Minnesota
Glenn Elvecrog
218-838-3911
Glenn.Elvecrog@state.mn.us
Counties: Benton, Big Stone, Douglas, Grant, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Otter Tail, Pope, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wadena, Wilkin, Wright 
 
Region 5 – Southwest Minnesota
Amy Card
651-387-1244
Amy.Card@state.mn.us
Counties: Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine  
 
Region 6 – Metro
Gary Peterson
763-441-2896
Gary.W.Peterson@state.mn.us
Counties: Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington