Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Joe Kelly, Director
joseph.kelly@state.mn.us
651-201-7405
Jon Huspek, Director, Admin and Grants Branch
jon.huspek@state.mn.us
651-201-7454
Kevin Leuer, Director, Preparedness Branch
kevin.leuer@state.mn.us
651-201-7406
Cathy Clark, Director, Training and Organizational Development Branch
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7407
John Moore, Director, Recovery and Mitigation
john.moore@state.mn.us
651-201-7453
Kevin Reed, Director, Homeland Security & Operations
kevin.reed@state.mn.us
651 201-7408
Randy Johnson, Director, School Safety Center
randy.johnson@state.mn.us
651-201-7094
Gerry Allen, Office Manager
gerry.allen@state.mn.us
651-201-7411
Julie Anderson, HSEM External Affairs
julie.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
unknown unknown, Training Administrator
state.mn.us
651-201-7459
Susan Barber, Personnel Expediter and Admin Support
susan.barber@state.mn.us
651-201-7413
Bob Berg, State Teams Planner
robert.m.berg@state.mn.us
651-201-7444
unknown unknown, Grants Specialist Intermediate
unknown@state.mn.us
651-201-7447
John Blood, DLAN/GIS Coordinator
john.blood@state.mn.us
651-201-7449
Brian Bounds, REP Planner
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Angela Brown, Disaster Recovery Coordinator
angela.d.brown@state.mn.us
651-201-7496
Mary Ann Brummund, Front Desk Receptionist/Admin Support
maryann.brummund@state.mn.us
651-201-7412
Brennan Brunner, REP Planner
brennan.brunner@state.mn.us
651-201-7436
Amber Burns, Office Administrative Spec. Int. Grants
amber.burns@state.mn.us
651-201-7414
Cassie Calametti, Mutual Aid & Logistics Coordinator
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7474
1 - 20 Next