Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
HSEM Logo

Homeland Security and Emergency Management

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Vacant Vacant, Critical Infrastructure Planner
Vacant
651-201-7448
Vacant Vacant, School Communications Coordinator
Vacant
Vacant
Devan Armstrong, Program and Policy Analysist
devan.armstromg@state.mn.us
651-201-7497
Jacob Beaureard, Mutual Aid and Logistics Coordinator
jacob.beauregard@state.mn.us
(651)201-7474
Brian Bounds, REP Logistics Coordinator
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Steve Buck, REP Planner
steve.buck@state.mn.us
651-201-7443
Cassie Calametti, Operations Officer
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7446
Theresa Celis, Disaster Project Reviewer
theresa.celis@state.mn.us
651-201-7439
Carla Coates, REP Planner, GIS
carla.coates@state.mn.us
651-201-7437
Brian Curtice, Facilities Senior Planner
brian.curtice@state.mn.us
651-201-7090
Michael Earp, Operations Planner
michael.earp@state.mn.us
651-201-7456
Kerry Fenner, Hostile Action Based Planner, REP
kerry.fenner@state.mn.us
651 201-7091
Connie Forster, Safe School Assessment Coordinator
connie.forster@state.mn.us
651-201-7093
DaNay Freeman, Admin Support
danay.freeman@state.mn.us
651-201-7452
Chad Hanson, REP WEBEOC Administrator
Chad.Hanson@state.mn.us
651-201-7423
Jeanna Hayes, Regional Program Coordinator-Region 4 and Region 6-West Central & Metro Minnesota
jeanna.hayes@state.mn.us
320-428-3184
Jeanna Hayes, Regional Program Coordinator-Region 6-Metro
jeanna.hayes@state.mn.us
651-201-7438
Robert Hines, REP Training & Exercise Planning Director
robert.hines@state.mn.us
651-201-7415
Bill Hirte, Public Assistance Program Coordinator
bill.hirte@state.mn.us
651-201-7431
Roy Holmes, Regional Program Coordinator-Region 2-Northeast Minnesota
roy.holmes@state.mn.us
218-327-4496
1 - 20 Next