Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Joe Kelly, Director
joseph.kelly@state.mn.us
651-201-7405
Jon Huspek, Admin and Grants Branch Director
jon.huspek@state.mn.us
651-201-7454
Kevin Leuer, Preparedness Branch Director
kevin.leuer@state.mn.us
651-201-7406
Cathy Clark, Organizational Development Branch Director
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7407
John Moore, Recovery and Mitigation Branch Director
john.moore@state.mn.us
651-201-7453
Kevin Reed, Homeland Security & Operations Branch Director
kevin.reed@state.mn.us
651 201-7408
Randy Johnson, Director, School Safety Center
randy.johnson@state.mn.us
651-201-7094
Gerry Allen, Office Manager
gerry.allen@state.mn.us
651-201-7411
Julie Anderson, HSEM External Affairs
julie.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
Susan Barber, Personnel Expediter and Admin Support
susan.barber@state.mn.us
651-201-7413
Bob Berg, State Teams Planner
robert.m.berg@state.mn.us
651-201-7444
John Blood, DLAN/GIS Coordinator
john.blood@state.mn.us
651-201-7449
Brian Bounds, REP Logistics Coordinator
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Angela Brown, Disaster Recovery Coordinator
angela.d.brown@state.mn.us
651-201-7496
Mary Ann Brummund, Front Desk Receptionist/Admin Support
maryann.brummund@state.mn.us
651-201-7412
Brennan Brunner, REP Planner
brennan.brunner@state.mn.us
651-201-7436
Amber Burns, Office Administrative Spec. Int. Grants
amber.burns@state.mn.us
651-201-7414
Cassie Calametti, Mutual Aid & Logistics Coordinator
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7474
Amy Card, Regional Program Coordinator- Region 5-Southwest Minnesota
amy.card@state.mn.us
651-387-1244
Mike Christianson, Safe School Assessment Coordinator
mike.christianson@state.mn.us
651-201-7093
1 - 20 Next