HSEM Logo

Homeland Security and Emergency Management

A Division of the Minnesota Department of Public Safety
 

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Joe Kelly, Director
joseph.kelly@state.mn.us
651-201-7404
Kevin Reed, Deputy Director
kevin.reed@state.mn.us
651 201-7405
Devan Armstrong, Program and Policy Analysist
devan.armstromg@state.mn.us
651-201-7494
Jacob Beaureard, Mutual Aid and Logistics Coordinator
jacob.beauregard@state.mn.us
651-201-7474
Robert Berg, REP Planner
robert.m.berg@state.mn.us
651-201-7458
Mari Bostrom, REP Planner, GIS
mari.bostrom@state.mn.us
651-201-7437
Brian Bounds, REP Logistics Coordinator
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Steve Buck, REP Planner
steve.buck@state.mn.us
651-201-7443
Kasey Cable, School Communications Coordinator
kasey.cable@state.mn.us
651-201-7492
Cassie Calametti, Operations Officer
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7446
Theresa Celis, Applicant Services Payment and Closeout Specialist
theresa.celis@state.mn.us
651-201-7439
Sam Claeson, Hazard Mitigation Grant Specialist
samuel.claeson@state.mn.us
651-201-7421
Brian Curtice, Facilities Senior Planner
brian.curtice@state.mn.us
651-201-7090
Jennifer Davis, State Hazard Mitigation Officer
Jennifer.E.Davis@state.mn.us
651-201-7427
Kristy Dellwo, Hazard Mitigation Planner
kristen.dellwo@state.mn.us
651-201-7455
Jon Dotterer, Regional Program Coordinator- Region 6- Metro
jon.dotterer@state.mn.us
651-201-7438
Michael Earp, Operations Planner
michael.earp@state.mn.us
651-201-7456
Connie Forster, Safe School Assessment Coordinator
connie.forster@state.mn.us
651-201-7093
DaNay Freeman, Office Admin Support
danay.freeman@state.mn.us
651-201-7452
Seth Goettl, REP Planner
seth.goettl@state.mn.us
651-201-7450
1 - 20 Next