Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Kris Eide, Director, HSEM
kris.eide@state.mn.us
651-201-7404
Joe Kelly, Deputy Director
joseph.kelly@state.mn.us
651-201-7405
Jon Huspek, Director, Admin and Grants Branch
jon.huspek@state.mn.us
651-201-7454
Kevin Leuer, Director, Preparedness Branch
kevin.leuer@state.mn.us
651-201-7406
Nancy Lageson, School Safety Center Director
nancy.lageson@state.mn.us
651-201-7484
Cathy Clark, Director, Field Services Branch
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7407
John Moore, Director, Recovery and Mitigation
john.moore@state.mn.us
651-201-7453
Kevin Reed, Director, Homeland Security & Operations
kevin.reed@state.mn.us
651 201-7408
Gerry Allen, Office Manager
gerry.allen@state.mn.us
651-201-7411
Julie Anderson, HSEM External Affairs
julie.anderson@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
Lois Anderson, Training Administrator
lois.anderson@state.mn.us
651-201-7459
Susan Barber, Personnel Expediter and Admin Support
susan.barber@state.mn.us
651-201-7413
Bob Berg, State Teams Planner
robert.m.berg@state.mn.us
651-201-7444
Janice Birkeland, Grants Specialist Intermediate
janice.birkeland@state.mn.us
651-201-7447
John Blood, DLAN/GIS Coordinator
john.blood@state.mn.us
651-201-7449
Brian Bounds, REP Planner
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Angela Brown, Disaster Recovery Coordinator
angela.d.brown@state.mn.us
651-201-7496
Mary Ann Brummund, Front Desk Receptionist/Admin Support
maryann.brummund@state.mn.us
651-201-7412
Brennan Brunner, REP Planner
brennan.brunner@state.mn.us
651-201-7436
Cassie Calametti, Mutual Aid & Logistics Administrator
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7474
1 - 20 Next