Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contacts

Sort by:
|
Joe Kelly, Director
joseph.kelly@state.mn.us
651-201-7404
Kevin Reed, Deputy Director
kevin.reed@state.mn.us
651 201-7405
Jon Huspek, Admin and Grants Branch Director
jon.huspek@state.mn.us
651-201-7454
Kevin Leuer, Preparedness Branch Director
kevin.leuer@state.mn.us
651-201-7406
Cathy Clark, Organizational Development Branch Director
cathy.clark@state.mn.us
651-201-7407
John Moore, Recovery and Mitigation Branch Director
john.moore@state.mn.us
651-201-7453
Joe Neuberger, Operations Branch Director
joe.neuberger@state.mn.us
651-201-7408
Randy Johnson, Director, School Safety Center
randy.johnson@state.mn.us
651-201-7094
Gerry Allen, Office Manager
gerry.allen@state.mn.us
651-201-7411
Amber  Schindeldecker, Public Information Officer / Contact for media inquiries
amber.schindeldecker@state.mn.us
(651) 201-7576
Susan Barber, Personnel Expediter and Admin Support
susan.barber@state.mn.us
651-201-7413
Jacob Beauregard, All Hazards Planner-MEOP
jacob.beauregard@state.mn.us
(651)201-7428
Bob Berg, State Teams Planner
robert.m.berg@state.mn.us
651-201-7444
John Blood, DLAN/GIS Coordinator
john.blood@state.mn.us
651-201-7449
Brian Bounds, REP Logistics Coordinator
brian.bounds@state.mn.us
651-201-7419
Angela Brown, Disaster Recovery Coordinator
angela.d.brown@state.mn.us
651-201-7496
Brennen Brunner, REP Planner
brennen.brunner@state.mn.us
651-201-7436
Steve Buck, REP Planner
steve.buck@state.mn.us
651-201-7443
Cassie Calametti, Operations Officer
cassie.calametti@state.mn.us
651-201-7446
Mike Christianson, Safe School Assessment Coordinator
mike.christianson@state.mn.us
651-201-7093
1 - 20 Next